Go App Store and download Wechat lah. Very nice to play![]()
WeChat is the best app ever for catching chai
Loved the "Social" function to search around...
Fren, nothing is for free. Wait you kana a "Jack Neo" incident or a "Michael Palmer" move then you know.
wa bro my fav bra type:o can share ctc???
:p
I actually got more luck with shake then look around. Look around is dangerous
It helps to have a nice looking face![]()
I get an average of 5-10 adds/view on my QQ and wechat each week. If got car, KNN, I think the view rate is at least 20-30 a day. Bo Bian, poor man :o
But the shaking function not very well used by the CN mei mei. I keep getting some match few thousand miles away. I think, must add car pic liaoYou add to moments?
Me bo lui lah. If I got money like Jack Neo or Palmer, l don't mind let people expose one or two times![]()
But the shaking function not very well used by the CN mei mei. I keep getting some match few thousand miles away. I think, must add car pic liaoYou add to moments?
This is tighter to crack. PRC....:o
Meeting her tomorrow![]()
This type should be your cup of tea, abit of challenge.
Too simple one you won't find the kick.
Tio boh?![]()
Knn, now I earn another nickname. Cleaner Fucker :o
No girls is too big a problem for me. Only if I have the patience or not.
Just now go meet customer at Ubi and see one PRC cleaner in her 20s. Nowadays, these cleaners are getting younger and younger. I wrote my number on a piece of paper and left it on her trolley
Knn, now I earn another nickname. Cleaner Fucker :o