Is This For Real??? Indecent Proposal Again...

No girls is too big a problem for me. Only if I have the patience or not. :D

Just now go meet customer at Ubi and see one PRC cleaner in her 20s. Nowadays, these cleaners are getting younger and younger. I wrote my number on a piece of paper and left it on her trolley :D

Knn, now I earn another nickname. Cleaner Fucker :o

1. :D:D:D
2. raid, any mary, ann & jane on the streets.
3. you also hoot hoh:p

lianbeng still using Nokia 6612 leh! :D

Time to upgrade to Nokia 301, released recently in 2013.

gsmarena_002.jpg

Classic phone in a classic form factor, and has Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp.

It has dual SIM, and allows you to shoot panorama photos.

It's cheap, and you can buy it without a contract.

Must be presentable lah brother. Not anyhow hoot :D

1. raid, what presentation do you need leh:D
2. as long as the woman has big tits.
3. bushy below.
4. fits you to a tee mah:p
5. cover the face and hoot hoh:cool:

Kns, can also leave your calling card (...oops, mobile # note). Can clean your whistle too? :p

Nabay, until now never call me. Sian lah. Not handsome enough....kena rejected by cleaner :o

Never put name card. I only wrote "saw you just now and wants to be your friend 9xxxxxx" in mandarin :D

you reminds me of a army buddy who also like to screw prc mms :D;)

No picture on card then got chance lah.

Maybe your handwritting too KNS so she's taking a longer time to read. :D

Bo bian leh. I'm not like your good friend, drink Romane Conti to go with Mee Sua and anyhow leave his watch on the table :o

EEE5DEB4-FE70-49A1-ADC4-0B48D26D99FF-3035-000002730C552BAD_zpsc014b7ea.jpg