Is This For Real??? Indecent Proposal Again...

Raiders

I have been re-using Wechat to keep in touch with some friends and my new flings and suddenly this babe added me this morning. I know I am quite good looking but still, receiving such attention flatters me :o

85363F6C-CD4F-4461-98DE-6451CDDD8655-1376-00000108A3AE44B5_zpsc603facd.jpg

In Wechat, there is this function whereby you can tell your friends what you are doing. We call it Moments.

And these are her last 3 moments :D

CB5F8A8B-15D4-4438-98BD-9883F568696A-1376-0000010A757CB465_zpsa1ba47ad.jpg

777C7049-5F88-4351-B1E9-29C6B7356AA9-1376-0000010AE65EFE99_zps10637b69.jpg

127FC9EF-3A2F-40A5-9EA7-85EEFD2E1371-1376-0000010B59FDF183_zps95b5adf1.jpg

Damn it. Is this a real hot girl like TracyTan666 or a Ladyboy like DaShuangXi??? Please advise :D

The face how, like Xiaxue or annabel ?

Face I don't know lah. Haven chat with her. See the picture like that, you all think I dare to approach?

Anyhow interested can PM me. I can pass you the username. Raiders not Tua Kang one. ;)

Face I don't know lah. Haven chat with her. See the picture like that, you all think I dare to approach?

Anyhow interested can PM me. I can pass you the username. Raiders not Tua Kang one. ;)

No thanks...u can keep this Ah Gua fake boobs for yourself...hehehe...:D

Now aiming one Indonesian Chinese. Found her on wechat look around and got her Whatsapp from her. Indonesian Chinese guy too guai lan, must screw their women ;)

FDF2AF3D-87CD-4BB3-81D4-78F3161B6928-1376-0000010F125DC3AA_zpse05cc3ca.jpg

BEB7ADF4-06A2-459D-84EF-766D112EEC42-1376-0000010F48A72413_zpsb235c7d8.jpg

Handsome really bo bian leh....haizzz :mad:

I have been re-using Wechat to keep in touch with some friends and my new flings and suddenly this babe added me this morning. I know I am quite good looking but still, receiving such attention flatters me :o

85363F6C-CD4F-4461-98DE-6451CDDD8655-1376-00000108A3AE44B5_zpsc603facd.jpg

:D

lianbeng wana try leh! :D how to register?

U sibei Chee Hong...must be kena Chee Hong Pei !!! :D:D

Last night just chee hong with a PRC girl. No joke. :D

Tutoring her on her English :p

Wife busy with her parents and I got nothing to do. Just sit in my study room and chee hong lor :o

446056DB-13D8-473E-A496-9B39BD50C42C-1376-0000011224FA7FE3_zps09d351a8.jpg