Lol ... You scare tio aim by all the infp ?good that you change your tune fast
![]()
tio aim? lol, smearing at its best here man

![]()
LOL, wow, so benevolent har? ah leong should thank you for letting him bukkake you and pay him money instead, my bad, LOLYou are One of the Stingiest Freaking Cheapo Forummer here..what's wrong with donating a coupLe of bucks to heLp maintain it's smooth running here ?; which is one of the the Main reasons why you are abLe to interact with feLLow forummers since your day's one presence.Dont you ever appreciate what's been done for you ?..
No wonder Ah Leong have aLways been wanting to KICK you out.Nothing comes free out of this worLd..
![]()
tio aim? lol, smearing at its best here man![]()
That's right ...tio aim is not funny ..don't play play . Since Ak already tio aim by many people Liao![]()
LOL, wow, so benevolent har? ah leong should thank you for letting him bukkake you and pay him money instead, my bad, LOL
tio aim? lol, smearing at its best here man![]()
LOL, wow, so benevolent har? ah leong should thank you for letting him bukkake you and pay him money instead, my bad, LOL
Don't like that lah. You were the first to be bukake by him. Did he not ask you to fuck off?![]()
yah lor, cheapfuck like you only pay $60 for your survival in this forum, thats how cheap your life in the real world too, hahahahKanina $20 bucks you can't afford meh ?..prease La.What Chow Kiam siap Ah Kwa !..LOL.
Did he? hahahaha, give me a reason why should I listen to him?
Hi Drifter, raining now, no business har? welcome back wor, hahaha
That's why your nick is thickskinalamaking ? Lol . Good nick .
Did he? hahahaha, give me a reason why should I listen to him?
Later the whole group come in then you know![]()
I think now the group slowing moving in![]()
gunfight in ok coral akan datang