• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is This Acceptable? Poor Upbringing Spotted!

You are One of the Stingiest Freaking Cheapo Forummer here..what's wrong with donating a coupLe of bucks to heLp maintain it's smooth running here ?; which is one of the the Main reasons why you are abLe to interact with feLLow forummers since your day's one presence.Dont you ever appreciate what's been done for you ?..:confused:
No wonder Ah Leong have aLways been wanting to KICK you out.Nothing comes free out of this worLd..
LOL, wow, so benevolent har? ah leong should thank you for letting him bukkake you and pay him money instead, my bad, LOL

Lol ... You scare tio aim by all the infp ? :D good that you change your tune fast ;)

That's right ...tio aim is not funny ..don't play play . Since Ak already tio aim by many people Liao ;)

LOL, wow, so benevolent har? ah leong should thank you for letting him bukkake you and pay him money instead, my bad, LOL

Kanina $20 bucks you can't afford meh ?..prease La.What Chow Kiam siap Ah Kwa !..LOL.

yah lor, cheapfuck like you only pay $60 for your survival in this forum, thats how cheap your life in the real world too, hahahah