• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is This Acceptable? Poor Upbringing Spotted!

ThickSkinAlamaking

While we have our disagreement and arguments, it is downright despicable to curse people's family like this. You can zap me, you can confront me, but don't bring the family in. Thank you :D

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    21.6 KB · Views: 310
i also kena these kind of zaps...da ma de...dun even know who leave these kind of rubbish zap note...

Not right lah. It's general discussion, ppl giving their opinions and maybe share some jokes. All for good fun and gaining a wider perspective. Also this is a good place to cow father cow mother when we are frustrated with PAP policy or things in general and can't do much to change anything. Good come good go. Everyone benefit and have some fun.

Ppl should not feel offended easily if others disagree with you. Everyone have a different perspectives of life and have different needs. If everyone against u, then u have to take step back and try see if they really hv a valid point. No need for anyone to get angry or hate each other. We can always agree to disagree. You live your life and I live mine.

Not right lah. It's general discussion, ppl giving their opinions and maybe share some jokes. All for good fun and gaining a wider perspective. Also this is a good place to cow father cow mother when we are frustrated with PAP policy or things in general and can't do much to change anything. Good come good go. Everyone benefit and have some fun.

Ppl should not feel offended easily if others disagree with you. Everyone have a different perspectives of life and have different needs. If everyone against u, then u have to take step back and try see if they really hv a valid point. No need for anyone to get angry or hate each other. We can always agree to disagree. You live your life and I live mine.

Yes brother. Fully agree. You always have very insightful thoughts. Just a forum to let off steam. Don't get so serious. Relax everyone.

aiyah old uncle got hell for quite some time liao
all sorts of things lah including curses on family and ancestors
old uncle has got used to all these
skin thicker and spurs harder
just take this as part of this unique forum
don't have to sweat over them
they will get tired and they will just tail off
oops!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow you are a wonderful and wise brother...gong xi fa cai to you

Another masturbation thread. Mod, please do your job!

aiyah old uncle got hell for quite some time liao
all sorts of things lah including curses on family and ancestors
old uncle has got used to all these
skin thicker and spurs harder
just take this as part of this unique forum
don't have to sweat over them
they will get tired and they will just tail off
oops!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fuck you kopishit. from chonburi

Wait wait. Can some brother post something sexy, then can cum more easily. Best if can have nee big big one.

Heard you had wished for some heLp; as suggested by Bro eroTica ?..;)

LOL. I like to kaypoh very much. I do it as a hobby. Today, I just told off a girl crossing the pedestrian crossing but engrossed in her iphone. I told her to look out for traffic even though she has the right of way.

Later, in the evening, I told off a mother who was scolding her small boy while crossing another pedestrian crossing in the rain. I told her not to scold her boy while crossing but to watch the traffic and only scold when both of them had reached the other side safely.
She even had the cheek to scold her boy "when will you grow up", when she is behaving like an idiot herself. LOL.

Yes up him lah. So that he get his Inf.

Yes bro! I need another 43 points to get to Inf power, then hope to go all the way to go on top of Alamaking and give him a good good one.