The culprit is none other than the clones of SIFU whose nick has been permanently banned by Leongsam for being a nuisance in this forum. He zapped u thinking that u are my clone.
His clone that zapped u is OAhasDownSyndrome
Later i will ban him.[/COLOR]
Not right lah. It's general discussion, ppl giving their opinions and maybe share some jokes. All for good fun and gaining a wider perspective. Also this is a good place to cow father cow mother when we are frustrated with PAP policy or things in general and can't do much to change anything. Good come good go. Everyone benefit and have some fun.
Ppl should not feel offended easily if others disagree with you. Everyone have a different perspectives of life and have different needs. If everyone against u, then u have to take step back and try see if they really hv a valid point. No need for anyone to get angry or hate each other. We can always agree to disagree. You live your life and I live mine.
Not right lah. It's general discussion, ppl giving their opinions and maybe share some jokes. All for good fun and gaining a wider perspective. Also this is a good place to cow father cow mother when we are frustrated with PAP policy or things in general and can't do much to change anything. Good come good go. Everyone benefit and have some fun.
Ppl should not feel offended easily if others disagree with you. Everyone have a different perspectives of life and have different needs. If everyone against u, then u have to take step back and try see if they really hv a valid point. No need for anyone to get angry or hate each other. We can always agree to disagree. You live your life and I live mine.
Another masturbation thread. Mod, please do your job!
aiyah old uncle got hell for quite some time liao
all sorts of things lah including curses on family and ancestors
old uncle has got used to all these
skin thicker and spurs harder
just take this as part of this unique forum
don't have to sweat over them
they will get tired and they will just tail off
oops!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fuck you kopishit. from chonburi
Hello, you ok? You log in wrong moniker?![]()
Heard you had wished for some heLp; as suggested by Bro eroTica ?..![]()
This forum has mod?
Yes up him lah. So that he get his Inf.