my old heart broken many times liao...gave up!!!
i am hoping for a straight contest at PE
my old heart broken many times liao...gave up!!!
i think the OPPO camp is now in a bigger mess than ever before....just CMI lah:(
like i said..take heart...things may not be as bad
me hope too...but the past has demonstrated that some fumblings will happen...and BE will be no issue at all for the PE...and the new MP will be another incumbent....i've spoke to many people and they are fed up with the OPPO...no three no four type....how to win..how to talk in parliament....and those inside, just sit there and collect their fat allowance....silence is golden...money is better....sad boh???
okay, this time, i will take heart....and hope for the best.
i think if nicole goes into PE for the BE,she might stand a good chance...she might win the seat for herself....
Hahahahaha...the pap tail showing....
Look at the bigger picture. One SMC does not make much of a difference now.
The advantage of more opposition appearing on the scene at this BE is that the public wll then have a rare chance of being exposed for many days to issues of the day brought up by the various parties, and from various angles. What chances do they have at other times? Though many are web-savvy, they are also unconcernedly apathetic. Education is the topmost priority.
that's true...but it has to be weighed against portraying the Opposition in a bad light..disunity..and cant get the house in order
That is absolutely true.
And people like GMS must immediately stop destroying the oposition. To do so will be remembered forever by the righteous 40%.
sounds sad...but politics is a dirty game.
we must distinguish the true opposition who are for Singapore and the fake opposition sponsored by pap to be spoilers.
harban singh, the slipper man, etc..are all fake opposition
u r right. many slippers around...haha!!!..all slip and fall at the last moment....so funny one![]()
tracy dear, you should go forth and tell all these OPPO to stop bickering among themselves. send one good candidate - a credible one - for the PE BE.
but i doubt this will work. just look at the OPPO camp now...messy with no common ground and no direction...all messed up.
fake mole hardly can make ends meet, dun blame him lah.
u r right. many slippers around...haha!!!..all slip and fall at the last moment....so funny one![]()
Kopi wooing tracytan ah?