Tuan.. can pick up some chio lau kuei bu too..
Paiseh. Lau kuei bu not my vegetable lah. I need syts to spur me on given my age.
Tuan.. can pick up some chio lau kuei bu too..
u can ty riding reverse ...Eh uncle.. my kapkia only turn right.. how ?
then you face backwards la....so simple.
u can ty riding reverse ...
Paiseh. Lau kuei bu not my vegetable lah. I need syts to spur me on given my age.
Both of u veli smart hor...:oIo:
Yr batang lembik.. syt dun like soft toy..![]()
Imo, money is all that matters to them!
i think i will go to erection's bbq just to whack him up...what you guys say?
Alright. Thank you.
There will be about 700 people at the BBQ. !0 are members, the rest will be clones of these 10.![]()
I suppose Guest-of-Honour will be Sam Leong?
don't worry about raiders. his hands are full with pressing mammalian glands.
RWS bro. MBS crowd behave machiam very high class. RWS has many Bengs and aunties. Great atmosphere. Though further from home.
where is boss sam, is he backing this piece of shit raiders or what?
I suppose Guest-of-Honour will be Sam Leong?
don't worry about raiders. his hands are full with pressing mammalian glands.
if BosSam come we will BBQ him.....and feed him to the stray dogs.
1. erect, laugh die me
2. how about those imaginary hairy balls?