i think i will go to erection's bbq just to whack him up...what you guys say?
raiders not coming la.....but he sending some ATBs......come and sample.
Hi Brother GD,kindly get your network to spread news that MAS officials investigated for spending whose(OUR) money??????? in LEEgalised gaming dens,thank you so much.Bbq where? Got ho liao?
Bbq where? Got ho liao?
Hi Brother GD,kindly get your network to spread news that MAS officials investigated for spending whose(OUR) money??????? in LEEgalised gaming dens,thank you so much.
BBQ at my place.....ho liao i dunno but got hole.
Thank you,Brother GD,not 100% sure about that,I am occasionally a rumour monger as I leart from Master Lee.Really? You mean they are already under investigation? CPIB?
Bbq where? Got ho liao?
Thank you,Brother GD,not 100% sure about that,I am occasionally a rumour monger as I leart from Master Lee.
Since when ur place got bbq ? Knn I bring my kapkia gang go wallop you.. :oIo:
raiders not coming la.....but he sending some ATBs......come and sample.
Tuan.. you go MBS bacarat lagi best lah...
today the BBQ is at istana....after you pass the guardhouse turn left and then left and left again......then turn left a few more times.
RWS bro. MBS crowd behave machiam very high class. RWS has many Bengs and aunties. Great atmosphere. Though further from home.
Eh uncle.. my kapkia only turn right.. how ?
Wah suka suka can anyhow whack one har? Like Bo zhenghu like dat?