• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is it okay to keep big dogs in HDB flat?

Fried lizards should be not bad for snacking too. Too bad they couldn't catch too many of them for a good wok.

i could breed lizards for food if the demand is there ..;)

not any worm can eat too ...only bamboo worms ...

i could breed lizards for food if the demand is there ..;)

OK keep breeding and I'll keep a look out for lobang for you. My grandparents and first aunt ate cockroaches when your Jap friends came. No hard feelings too. I've gotten to fuck some of the Jap daughters too later. :D

ate cockroaches ? what the fuck !!! i think is not cockroaches ...its good gi ( look like cockroaches but not cockroaches , its kind of bettle which eat cow dung ...:eek:

ok..please write FR then ;)

Warning - I got sick watching this.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bbTmt_4Wt8E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ate cockroaches ? what the fuck !!! i think is not cockroaches ...its good gi ( look like cockroaches but not cockroaches , its kind of bettle which eat cow dung ...:eek:

ok..please write FR then ;)

No kidding. There're only two types. Cockroaches (big fat black ones with wings that can fly) that you find in troprical regions like Sinagpore and roaches (smallish brownish) that you find in temperate regions like Japan and USA. All eat all kinds of dungs. Nobody wants to eat them unless forced to. The WW2 cockroaches were either sashimied or satayed. Satayed was best of course for beginners but sashimi was faster for those who got used to it.

Just kidding ? For a min I was happy for you .. Thought u can eat Japanese pussy ;)

This thread has turn into exotic food thread with ah ram around ;)

Japanese pussy is a treat anytime. I still got some Delta mileage left for a free ticket...

I forgot u are the most handsome man with my tiger skin walking on earth .. ;) when are u going to use yr mileage points ?

If you've connections (not $), you could even get AV pussies :D Some of them are racists though. They only serve Japanese.

I forgot u are the most handsome man with my tiger skin walking on earth .. ;) when are u going to use yr mileage points ?

I beat up big black fucks in Tenderloin. If you don't know where's Tenderloin, ask Eatshitndie. I don't need to wear tiger skin. I'm already as handsome as I am. As for going to Japan, let me think about it. No particular purpose or target now.

*yawn* to save you the trouble from over exerting your fingers when you type " i am handsome", i suggest that you put these words in your signature line...wahaha...:D:p

I beat up big black fucks in Tenderloin. If you don't know where's Tenderloin, ask Eatshitndie. I don't need to wear tiger skin. I'm already as handsome as I am. As for going to Japan, let me think about it. No particular purpose or target now.

Hey, you very naughty pica the lobang!

It was intended. Now bro Drifter will alert AVA. Boss of makan place is a capital B that's why I exposed him. May be on-the-run currently. He is Ah Seng from Ang Meng Tong while his youngest son belongs to Sio Gi Ho.