Is it normal to lose interest in getting out of the house ?

If you lose interest to leave the house, you are either depressed, too obsessed with computer games or watching too much porn.

I am still not uncle till la kopi with old uncle yet le. Few months ago i always go out but the destination is either kranji turfclub and Livewire .But i have quit this gambling hobby after getting burn jialat jialat at last visit.

You are right, it is really weird for uncle to shop shop alone especially carrying a umbrella . What about 2 uncles going shopping , is it weird?

not weird, sound pervert .

u can haf ur body stay in haus n ur soul wander outside ...

lidat, u get ze best of both worlds! :eek: ... (no pun intended) ....

How do you know i have OOB experience ? I used to be able to get soul out of my body while sleeping, now the skill is lost, I am not able to do that anymore :(

There are many things to do and explore in Sinkieland. Who knows, you might get a chance to help a foreigner with directions.

If you lose interest to leave the house, you are either depressed, too obsessed with computer games or watching too much porn.

based on your reasons, I should be depressed liao. I dont play games and only watch JAV once a while.

yes going to casino and turf club will perk my life a lot but I lost a lot of money so I stop going and stay at home now.

To have fun at a casino without gambling yourself, laugh and jeer at others when they are losing money. ;)

chiew chiew

in order to reach your dream, financial freedom, you should spend more time to upgrade yourself and look for better job.

To have fun at a casino without gambling yourself, laugh and jeer at others when they are losing money. ;)

In fact I attempted this when I lost a lot of money. But it happens that the more you want people to lose, they will win more and make you more pek chek.

I should have made friends with people like you 15 20 years ago :)

since you are free, you should do more reading.

then work hard n save hard.

then learn how to invest.

if dont know much about investment, at least buy some saving plan, endowment , annuity or sti etf.

since you are free, you should do more reading.

then work hard n save hard.

then learn how to invest.

if dont know much about investment, at least buy some saving plan, endowment , annuity or sti etf.

I saw you have a thread started about shares, looks like you are experienced to me.
I have no investment knowledge and no guts to do any form of investment. I gamble a lot but those are a sum of money that I set aside and ready to lose. For big amount of investment money I cannot afford to lose , that is why I always chicken out before entering any market.