It depends on what is in the house and what is outside. :p
is just me, my pc and pcc with JAV ..eek.
It depends on what is in the house and what is outside. :p
u can haf ur body stay in haus n ur soul wander outside ...
is just me, my pc and pcc with JAV ..eek.
Looks like inside the house is better............... hehehe.................. :o![]()
Isn't inside the pussy better?![]()
I am still not uncle till la kopi with old uncle yet le. Few months ago i always go out but the destination is either kranji turfclub and Livewire .But i have quit this gambling hobby after getting burn jialat jialat at last visit.
You are right, it is really weird for uncle to shop shop alone especially carrying a umbrella . What about 2 uncles going shopping , is it weird?
u can haf ur body stay in haus n ur soul wander outside ...
lidat, u get ze best of both worlds!... (no pun intended) ....
not weird, sound pervert .
If you lose interest to leave the house, you are either depressed, too obsessed with computer games or watching too much porn.
Maybe casino will trigger your mood![]()
yes going to casino and turf club will perk my life a lot but I lost a lot of money so I stop going and stay at home now.
chiew chiew
in order to reach your dream, financial freedom, you should spend more time to upgrade yourself and look for better job.
Inside pussy inside house bestest......................... :o![]()
To have fun at a casino without gambling yourself, laugh and jeer at others when they are losing money.![]()
I should have made friends with people like you 15 20 years ago![]()
since you are free, you should do more reading.
then work hard n save hard.
then learn how to invest.
if dont know much about investment, at least buy some saving plan, endowment , annuity or sti etf.