erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
we all ate like bulls LOL
paiseh paiseh bro.. limpeh work like a cow leh...
Wrongdoing is according to you and not to me. Wrongdoing is very subjective. People can do anything they want it here. If you feel that it is anyway on what i do is wrong.
Be this in mind: that is your fucking problem, not mine.
I do not need to get anyone's moral approval on how i post here. Only sinkies do that.
kapitan had a rare brainwave and that is not a lie
the serfs are getting antsy he wanted to get a spy
this chap is a good cook but his forte is being sly
the nickname he shall use from now will hence be fishypie![]()
Lol tat cb kia IHP ahhh ...mai mention him la, he no balls![]()
For the record, I am not a spyand have no time for being one LOL
There is no need to peep into the chat room in order to spy on any conversation. Information on one's activity is readily available in many shapes and forms ; if someone chooses to use them against you, he can do it with relative ease w/o having even to log in!
Tony, no need to poll lah. Well designed software and applications typically include traceability features-just ask Sam to give you access to forum plugins or even the database and run a couple of queries and I am sure you can come up with something!
![]()
kapitan had a rare brainwave and that is not a lie
the serfs are getting antsy he wanted to get a spy
this chap is a good cook but his forte is being sly
the nickname he shall use from now will hence be fishypie![]()
nabei, someone doesn't like my rhymes.
zapped me with this message:
"Go and Fuck your Mother Chow Chee Bye"
errr, to the person who zapped me, fuck your mother chow chee bye too, and may your children die before you. :oIo:
btw, the zap was from someone with zero power, now let's see, who could it be?![]()
And yet the taker of information screams murder,
does it not seem strange to you of the obvious blunder?
Sleight of hand and a mere distraction with a little fooling,
the hand that took the sharp plunge says he is free of wrong doing.
How bizzare?
after i have my fun, i will come to the forum. depending if i am free or not.
now i have a bit of time, i will hang around here.
hey chee bye kia : You shout the fuck up !!!
Dont go around screwing others !!!
Whats go around come around to you : You chee bye !!!
AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHOW CHEE BYE !!! PHUI !!!
You know lah hah, my Chow is spelled as Chao.:p So confirmed not me!Plus this kind of zapping message i sure leave my nick behind.
![]()
I found the above at a thread when he was quarrelling with jw5 :o
Now I know you chow is chao; just so you know my chee is jee to create more emphasis for the jee if need more will me jeeeeee
the zap was from someone with zero power, now let's see, who could it be?![]()
Bro tony,
I am not saying if JS is a spy or not.
From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank for jargaing the chatroom when boss erection went looking for vigara. I also want to thank other senior brothers [like Bros Alamaking, Joe, Wiki, KNNB clan etc etc] in the chatroom that help make the chatroom a more comfortable place to chat.
It is very much appreciated.
It is not uncommon to find new nick that would appear in the chatroom without saying anything since they enter the chatroom. Thus we guess that they are "spies" in the chatroom when such nick appears.
These nicks would choose to remain silent even though we reach out to them.
It is sad. Because of such, it makes chatting uncomfortable whenever new nicks appears.
I am pretty sure that you are not alone in making screen shots of our conversation.
Once again, thank you very much.