• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IS he a spy?

Is this sinkie a spy?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No.

Votes: 4 30.8%
  • Who Care...?

Votes: 9 69.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

actually that fellow also used to go chatroom and pm "jee bye" leh...................

don't tell me it's you! :eek: :biggrin:

No la bro you know me la, knn copycat I want to SUE!

1. tonny, thumbs up!
2. sheep are just dafter sheep, some even evolve into running dogs & snakes.
3. wayanging to be some moral inspector, leaders, mouthers etc.
4. no eye see!

Exactly, Who the fuck is he to tell others what they should and should not do.

These type of sinkie shit are exactly the mould cast from the PAP.

The type that destroy creativity and freedom.

No wonder the whole sinkieland population behave like robots and cannot fend for themselves. Let your child go through this type of sinkie education sure destroy their ability to use their brain.