My m&d best friend in KL brings me go whisky bar and shiok shiok with me also no problem! Can one lah.. in UK studying days, he even kept a Goldie retriever when we stayed together...LolThe other day I had lunch at a coffee shop. I ordered bak chor mee, and sat at the same shared table with a group of three m&ds. It was in the smoking section with limited tables. I enjoyed my piping hot pork infused lunch. I know they can smell my tasty porky lunch but they did not mind. I half suspect they were salivating at my lunch.
The other day I had lunch at a coffee shop. I ordered bak chor mee, and sat at the same shared table with a group of three m&ds. It was in the smoking section with limited tables. I enjoyed my piping hot pork infused lunch. I know they can smell my tasty porky lunch but they did not mind. I half suspect they were salivating at my lunch.
Exactly. That's why I always say religious books are only "persuasive" and not mandatory to follow. It's only the screwed up radicals that make a mountain out of a mole hill and blow up everything (figuratively and literally!)My m&d best friend in KL brings me go whisky bar and shiok shiok with me also no problem! Can one lah.. in UK studying days, he even kept a Goldie retriever when we stayed together...Lol![]()
They like to create racial divide so they can conquer the whole population. Also, smoking is a great race unifying pass time! Smokers of all races share table!See. Muslims are tolerant. We makan and share table with pork loving people too even though we try avoiding pork. No problem with the smell.Bloody old man lied and said Mats ate separate table with non Mat/Muslims.
Exactly. That's why I always say religious books are only "persuasive" and not mandatory to follow. It's only the screwed up radicals that make a mountain out of a mole hill and blow up everything (figuratively and literally!)![]()
Smokers of all races share table!
That's right. In life, everything in moderation. Except sex, it is too shiok to have in moderation.Islam is a very simple religion. It isnt tat difficult to follow. Basically is between u and Allah. Adopt the middle path. Cos we are not prophets/angels.
Yes, I shared a table with a pipe smoking gent. We spoke about the difference between cigarette and pipe tobacco, type of pipes we like, etc etc. When he left (his wife had completed her shopping), he said he hopes to bump into me again next time.This is true. It's easier to strike a conversation with smokers than non smokers![]()
fair enough - it's a fact that when shit hits the fan, even pork is ok for sustenance in times of war or famine.Islam is a very simple religion. It isnt tat difficult to follow. Basically is between u and Allah. Adopt the middle path. Cos we are not prophets/angels.
all together now, sio-kan ah!!!That's right. In life, everything in moderation. Except sex, it is too shiok to have in moderation.
Than touch the glove how?Can use glove. Or use the shoes to press.