Do they use separate bags for halal and non-halal food? What about the driver? Anyone knows bo?
I thinking of ordering food for my muslim friend but dunno can or not
Lol..Stir ah stir!Do they use separate bags for halal and non-halal food? What about the driver? Anyone knows bo?
Then cannot breathe...I am sure Air is not halal too...If Muslims want to act pious then dun drink NEWater lah...it’s not halal too
Then cannot breathe...I am sure Air is not halal too...
If someone throws a pig into our reservoirs, how huh?
How about the air?
If a Chinese eats bak kwa, then burps out, the air is contaminated with pork!
whether halal or not they never wash nor wipe their delivery pouches. because it's dark and damp inside it's a perfect place to grow germs and bacteria.
Geylang was halal until chinese turned it i to a whore centre.Visit Geylang, got HALAL cert or not?
You cannot eat pork.but Didn't say you cannot drink pork. So it should be ok to drinkIf someone throws a pig into our reservoirs, how huh?
filthy people like you should have their citizenship revoked and deported to china.There are already a lot of wild boars in all our reservoirs, I am sure they go bathing in the water...even shit & pee in it too...how, huh?
Bak kwa makes chinese have bad breath. The burp is the result of the stinking filthy food chinese eat. Like i said. Forbidden to eat pork. Nothing mentioned about breathing and drinking pork. So must be ok to kiss a pork eating girl.How about the air?
If a Chinese eats bak kwa, then burps out, the air is contaminated with pork!
KNN you better be sure about this as my uncle almost turned into halal pork in a halal tray incident in a food court KNNDo they use separate bags for halal and non-halal food? What about the driver? Anyone knows bo?
Eating pork is not a sin. Its just forbidden. No reason given.but pork not the only thing forbidden to eat. Blood is forbidden too. So no raw steak and meat. Rotting meat. Meat of animals which we do not know how it died of.It is a greater sin to eat pork and haram food than it is to rape and murder. Ask any decent imam.
Then you lick cunt after menstruation got a bit of leftover good how?? LolBlood is forbidden