It's our money BUT with conditions attached to it.
Datok, Agree.
They will be increasing the retirement/withdrwal age to 70 and 75 very soon citing the increase in mortality !!! At this rate, we will be working until the day we die !!
This is outrageous to say the least. To begin with, the Cpf is OUR own money !!!:oIo:
It will only turn REAL money when you give out your SITIZENSHIP!
Suitable for o fart...lidat oso jia boey leow...at least 60% will flock to eat...:p
Correct lor. Goal-posts keep moving back until can't see where it is.
Just to show the analogy of the illegal,immoral,unethical and dirty practices of the pap.
Imho, money is yours ONLY when you get the chance to spend it.
All money in CPF is personal piggy bank of Ho Jinx & whatever leftover, the LEEgal Family's.
you guys want your CPF$, 2016 vote them out la.
.......& find it empty !!! God saves the Cunt.
Datok,
It is not empty. They are trying their utmost best to defer from giving us back !! The retirement age/withdrwal age, I will not be surprsied will be increased to 70 or 75.
The only thing we poorer citizens can do is to vote them out in 2016. There is no other way.![]()
Unless you can wake up the 60%...then it is a dream for many of us...2015 will be "marketing" milestone for them, a lot of freebies to 'buy' the 60% hearts & remind them that the last 50 years, they had a good time & the next 50..will be better.
Try waking them up!! 2015 is the 50th Anniversary of SINgapura!