• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is AUD$18 per hour considered good pay?

what do you think?:o

you fail maths izzit? take liao. KNN, out of 18 dollar per hour, I dig my nose 10 minutes, scratch my backside 10 minutes, fart 10 minutes, surf SBF 10 mins, surf porn 10 minutes, only work 10 minutes can get AUD 18. grab liaoz.

nutbush

my mate working in the casino is getting AUD$30 per hour on an average day,that's exlcuding OT, 1.5 times and double on weekends and public holidays.

Security/Surviellance department? Watch CCTVs? If that one, quite siong.

dealer.......

On Liao! Can be stressful. Dealer one of the most difficult jobs. Are you good in figures? If good mai too liaoz. Can practise at home with mahjong chips. Most stressful part of dealer is not dealing cards, is paying the winner the right amount of chips.

nutbush

"no more bets please...":o this is the only thing i know how to say...

On Liao! Can be stressful. Dealer one of the most difficult jobs. Are you good in figures? If good mai too liaoz. Can practise at home with mahjong chips. Most stressful part of dealer is not dealing cards, is paying the winner the right amount of chips.

No_Collar

$18/hr is what they got paid working at fast food restaurants if I'm not wrong. My cousin told me that he earned $40/hr working as a miner and he only has to work 40 hour per week. Any excess of hours is paid x2 but he seldom do OT coz he said he will be taxed more....