Apple iPhone has new applications for you to download daily, enhancing the content of your phone. Which other phone can boast of that?
That is nothing more than stupid MS's auto-update.
It will COST YOU LOTS OF SINKTEL STARSUCKS M1 FEES for NOTHING.
Apple iPhone has new applications for you to download daily, enhancing the content of your phone. Which other phone can boast of that?

It is just vain and luxury no practical use.
You can stud diamonds on anything, like your tea spoons or chop-sticks to prove that you are filthy rich and probably lack brains. Just like Arabian Emirates golden toilets and NKF's golden taps.
Good for nothing!

Just jailbreak and get all the apps free la! Chey!
Well... the rich hab 2 do sumting 2 seprate umself with us rite... actually hor... my post is more 2 mocking then admire...
White diamond... so common no std lah... so rich use red diamond lor chey...:p:p
Downloading will cost you by PER KILOBYTE! Where got FOC?
Oh one more thing....if you need all the iphone functionality without the phone feature, i suggest you get the latest ipod...
it's cheaper that way..![]()

is android phone any good.
i guess US infracture cannot take too many people using iphone to surf the web. i wonder how is the problem in singapore?