Tsk tsk tsk you evil coward liar Cantonese son of slut are so proud to repeat vicious lies of me everywhere everyday. May your descendants be gangraped.
Fuck you la cheebye. Are u a fucking faggot? Why post dick pics in this topic? Sam is not going to ban this moron?
This Gin trying to be minimalist and then here wanting to buy ip12?
Save up so hard to buy ip12?![]()
Phua cheebye knnccb did your mother drop u on the head when u were little? Go and start your own thread to fuck ginfreely. Nb cheebye spam dick pics on unrelated threads.
hope your whole family die of cancer!
Phua cheebye knnccb did your mother drop u on the head when u were little? Go and start your own thread to fuck ginfreely. Nb cheebye spam dick pics on unrelated threads.
U guys are thinking iPhones are expensive, that’s wrong.
let me explain why
iPhones always have a much higher trade in value than android phones. That’s a fact. So if you sell it later on after 1 year u won’t lose too much.
In addition, for servicing and even replacement of batteries, Apple has a much better plan. I don’t think any android phone company offers battery replacement option u like Apple. Maybe Samsung? I’m not sure.
As you can see below, you only pay $99 to replace battery. And that’s something you have to do when your battery degrades significantly after 2-3 years.
View attachment 93288
Hmmm... funny how this threat shifted from iPhone to black dicks to a flame war.
If these folks are using iPhones, you know cost is no longer an issue.
![]()
![]()
second that. most of the phone function is pretty useless. main priority is to make phone calls, whatsapp or wechat, take some pics and GPS which even 3g phone do it pretty well.Don't waste your money if your present phone is working well. All these gadgets are never ending. Before u know it iPhone 13 will be out..
KNN don't think my uncle don't know you aiming at masturbation target again KNN you fucking slut !!! KNNI just saw in @Froggy iPhone 12 thread there is blue. The blue one is also nice.
It doesn't comes with charger and earphone. Song boh?
No 5G which is the main thing to me.The iPhone SE will do fine. It will serve the needs of 99.9% of the faggot phone fanboys.
Ya iPhone resale value also much better than Samsung ie much more worthwhile.iPhones now come at many price points, and you don't have to buy the latest phones if you don't want to pay a premium. If Banglas and maids are carrying iPhones then cost is no longer an issue.
Android phones are now unironically more expensive at similar specs.
Your uncle is the jealous Cantonese dog son of chicken that ownself don’t buy iPhone only like to insult others for buying.KNN my uncle think usually the lower ses and poorer will usually own more expensive phones than the leech KNN becas poor sinkie life is all leestricted to playing up while the leech got many other toys KNN
What’s wrong to buy iPhone 12? I always buy iPhone since a long time ago and used Samsung Xiaomi before and also got China phone now. My conclusion is iPhone is the best.This Gin trying to be minimalist and then here wanting to buy ip12?
Save up so hard to buy ip12?![]()