iPhone 12 is worth waiting for

Tsk tsk tsk you evil coward liar Cantonese son of slut are so proud to repeat vicious lies of me everywhere everyday. May your descendants be gangraped.

zVo_kKYKC6lxibTeZNLeNqr65BvwgKct9AV72zEb_wg5BIeHJzZ9uRoV8vaJ50YSlvHDN-vNa33JuE_Mx4sqfnjeKs9spysSYP034pV8_-GmWdspW50xnAQzvXc_8oKPrIwW

Lau Gin is the most pretentious and fake person you can ever find in this forum... I caught her lying when she claimed financial independence but kpkb about the sale tax for a cup of coffee in JB..Pretend to be high SES when she is the most foul mouth wanton online...the list of claiming of what she is not is just too damn long..
This Gin trying to be minimalist and then here wanting to buy ip12?
Save up so hard to buy ip12? :biggrin:

Phua cheebye knnccb did your mother drop u on the head when u were little? Go and start your own thread to fuck ginfreely. Nb cheebye spam dick pics on unrelated threads.

hope your whole family die of cancer!

Phua cheebye knnccb did your mother drop u on the head when u were little? Go and start your own thread to fuck ginfreely. Nb cheebye spam dick pics on unrelated threads.

fuck your prostitute mother chow cheebye, go and suck your gay fathers cock, your whole family will die from cancer and get bang down by lorry and die a horrible death soon

kaninabu chow cheebye want to play rite? limpeh will fuck your mother cheebye in every fucking thread u post, u think ur the only fucking bastard who know how to use clones? limpeh started the clone game in 1999 since the delphi days and fucked countless cheebye mouths like u, want to play got balls dont change your nick, limpeh will play with your mother cheebye until she die of cheebye cancer

U guys are thinking iPhones are expensive, that’s wrong.

let me explain why

iPhones always have a much higher trade in value than android phones. That’s a fact. So if you sell it later on after 1 year u won’t lose too much.

In addition, for servicing and even replacement of batteries, Apple has a much better plan. I don’t think any android phone company offers battery replacement option u like Apple. Maybe Samsung? I’m not sure.

As you can see below, you only pay $99 to replace battery. And that’s something you have to do when your battery degrades significantly after 2-3 years.
View attachment 93288

fuck u cheebye dont come and act smart here, teach ppl about iphone, u think ppl need u to teach, any retard also know how to google, u must be worse than a retarded, ur just a lowly piece of gay shit sharing black cocks with your whore mother, u jerking off to those black cocks pics rite? lol

@Scrooball (clone)

this Scroobal clone motherfucker is a gutless motherfucker sibeh yaya like to talk big and act smart, limpeh have been watching this cheebye kia postings for a long time, he like to put ppl down and make snide retarded comments, act as if he damn high intellect, so this time since u cant mind your own mother cheebye business and come step on the wrong toes, your whole family going to get fucked 247, limpeh got alot of time to fuck your whole cheebye family....remember this, u started the family game with limpeh so limpeh will indulge your mother cheebye

now waiting for your comeback motherfucker, dont keep me waiting too long, i got loads to unload on your mothers cheebye

Hmmm... funny how this threat shifted from iPhone to black dicks to a flame war. :unsure:

If these folks are using iPhones, you know cost is no longer an issue. :wink:

1504965792.jpg

dream2.jpg

Hmmm... funny how this threat shifted from iPhone to black dicks to a flame war. :unsure:

If these folks are using iPhones, you know cost is no longer an issue. :wink:

1504965792.jpg

dream2.jpg

chitsu claire thread also turned into a religious discussion and pimping business, lol...its normal lah, just go with the flow, nothing like a flame war to act some sparks into the forum, lol

u shld know phua cheebye since your mothers cheebye has been kan phua liao, lol

@Scrooball (clone)

hey fucking asshole, why did u come up with a retarded clone nick and still must use brackets for clone? do u realise ur the only fucktard doing it? its like an oxymoron, its like calling yourself a retarded retard, lol

so this says alot abt your real persona...

1) ur a gutless coward using someone else nick, did your spastic parents gave u a proper name or also just cloned u from someone else? lol

2) ur a vindictive asshole, u want to mock the original scroobal but still choose to hide behind his nick, so means ur like a closet faggot, want to suck cock but dont dare to openly suck cock, rite? lol

Don't waste your money if your present phone is working well. All these gadgets are never ending. Before u know it iPhone 13 will be out..
second that. most of the phone function is pretty useless. main priority is to make phone calls, whatsapp or wechat, take some pics and GPS which even 3g phone do it pretty well.
i hold on to my samsung note 3 for well 5 years before i switch, cos 1 fine day the screen juz died on me and it's not worth to replace the screen.
now im holding huawei p30 pro. M1 telco. 25 bucks per months 30GB, 1000 min calls, 1000 min msg.

It doesn't comes with charger and earphone. Song boh?

If you followed tech news early this year, that wouldn't be a surprise.

And since Apple is the trendsetter (for better or worse), expect Android phone makers to eventually do the same. Song boh? :biggrin:

iPhones now come at many price points, and you don't have to buy the latest phones if you don't want to pay a premium. If Banglas and maids are carrying iPhones then cost is no longer an issue.

Android phones are now unironically more expensive at similar specs.
Ya iPhone resale value also much better than Samsung ie much more worthwhile.

KNN my uncle think usually the lower ses and poorer will usually own more expensive phones than the leech KNN becas poor sinkie life is all leestricted to playing up while the leech got many other toys KNN
Your uncle is the jealous Cantonese dog son of chicken that ownself don’t buy iPhone only like to insult others for buying.

This Gin trying to be minimalist and then here wanting to buy ip12?
Save up so hard to buy ip12? :biggrin:
What’s wrong to buy iPhone 12? I always buy iPhone since a long time ago and used Samsung Xiaomi before and also got China phone now. My conclusion is iPhone is the best.