• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Interesting PM - what shall I do?

What shall I do when I receive such a PM ?

ScreenShot2012-05-07at124131PM.png

Ignore and farking ban this idiot.

Bookie need to solicit online anonymously you dunno his standard.
Worse is punter who take up offer confirm is jialat case.
It's bound to be a case of robber meets thief.

Ask him open $30k account win take the money lost dont pay.

Looks like entrapment to me, the authorities had score well after busting the online sex ring. Now they are going for the "Bookies" and "Players".
Their ways of out scoring one another.

Few months back I received a PM from this new guy asking me to sell him weed.. :confused: :eek: :confused: :eek:

Went to his profile and checked that he has yet to contribute even one single post.. Of course I ignored his PM.. Didn't hear from him ever since that day..

Few months back I received a PM from this new guy asking me to sell him weed.. :confused: :eek: :confused: :eek:

Went to his profile and checked that he has yet to contribute even one single post.. Of course I ignored his PM.. Didn't hear from him ever since that day..

wah CNB come here to fish?

Hi all, if you received such spam, you can pm boss. Boss will silence them :D

But I want to sell him weed leh.. he can come and pluck all the weed in my garden and then pay me for it.

wah CNB come here to fish?

I just got this feeling that the farker is from a law enforcement agency.. He PMed me saying that he needed some weed and asked me to sell it to him.. Deleted his message as soon as I received it.. Don't know if Drifter also received this kind of PM..

bro u mentioned before in this forum u took weeds ? else how cum this idiot wanna fish you ?

They come here to fish occasionally. I remember a few years ago some idiot noob started a thread asking where he can buy 'nitrate fertiliser' (ingredient for making explosives).

Many bros here gave him very 'helpful' advice. LOL!

bro u mentioned before in this forum u took weeds ? else how cum this idiot wanna fish you ?

That time the Pys83 chap started a thread on Marijuana late last year if I not wrong..

I also contributed some comments to the thread.. If I not mistaken, Drifter and other Bros also posted comments on that thread..

Think thats how that farker went to read on all the comments before registering himself as a member and then PMed me for the stuff.. To all bros, better be careful lah when receiving this kind of suspicious PMs..

yah, how come he pick on you? lol

this one is like asking for FL details in THE OTHER SBF forum mah.

don't know if really a bro in need or AV so just ignore, bestest. :D

Think thats how that farker went to read on all the comments before registering himself as a member and then PMed me for the stuff.. To all bros, better be careful lah when receiving this kind of suspicious PMs..

i see... a lot of smart guys here in sbf ... :D not easy for them to fish ...:D

Be like me. Disable all PMs. Problem solved.

The mods should step up and eradicate the newly registered spammers and trolls.