• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Intelligentsia captures SBF

Was that supposed to be humourous? I daresay, I have a lot of funny bones within me but that was definitely not a tongue-in-cheek nor sardonic statement he made, not by a long shot. Joetys did not think so and he is one of the mildest chaps here. He saw what I saw and his sense of fairplay was affronted.

Not humerous or sardonic. Boredom.
Pity about Joetys, hope he comes back.

You talk cock sing song here and there! Just start New year kpkb for fuck! kong lanjiao wei!

I half suspected that this will occur one day. But I did not expect that it will be a pincer movement by the ultra leftist and the ultra nationalistic right to adopt Maos legendary "united front" tactics to lay siege to a minority but brave band of slowfucks, blurfucks, dumbfucks and pointfucks.

I am proud and honoured to lead this merry band of fucks to recover our rightful place in SBF. Let's us be fair here. It's is us that made SBF what it is today. Our one-liners, our "upz to you", our "you can buy me dinner" our use of highfalutin use of words and language, our use of clones to add variety etc are what shaped SBF.

ADD to her points then.

I have already done so long ago.

If you remove your 12 month restriction, I can add to her again.

12 months is too damn long. Make it 2 months please. Then Alamaking and I can "miraculously make up" and go for another round in the sandbox.

Errr, bro jw5, what Leongsam needs are sparring partners that will engage him intellectually.

To be fair, GMS is not short of intellect. It's his ego and stubborness that's the issue.
I wonder who he can team up with politically in the new year and beyond.
Interesting for us.

I have already done so long ago.

If you remove your 12 month restriction, I can add to her again.

12 months is too damn long. Make it 2 months please. Then Alamaking and I can "miraculously make up" and go for another round in the sandbox.

I have changed the parameters. You can now give or deduct 10 nicks daily.

To be fair, GMS is not short of intellect. It's his ego and stubborness that's the issue.
Interesting for us.

That's the whole point. He has brains, but does not use them.

TJS and GMS will be a match made in heaven but I suspect egos and personality differences are keeping them apart. We will see. Interesting state of affairs.

Interesting for us.

He's trying to team up with Donald Tsang now. :rolleyes:

Serious? Bro chobolan u huat liao ah! :D

1. I do not take that as good news unless the host is suffering from Myopia. :D

2. Going around zapping or adding ten nicks with one nick is not a smart thing to do. :D