• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Inspire your children to be like the nation builder LKY

I know many parents inspired their children to be like Steve Jobs when they grow up.

Does any parents here try to inspire your children be like the nation builder LKY when they grow up?

Or like LHL, the PM of Singapore?

Were these 2 PMs a good role models for your children?

Does any parents here try to inspire your children be like the nation builder LKY when they grow up?

bro,
me is not ashamed to admit this: me admire the old man for his unwavering love for his other half... so sentimental... he's an honorable man right? :o:o:o

My children can grow up and never come back to ask for money is more than enough for me.

LKY? Comm'on

bro,

which cat don't eat more than 1 fish. Singapore sex industry is a luractive trade and GDP from the colonial time.

Which cat did not eat more than 1 fish when it goes on business trips?

bro,
me is not ashamed to admit this: me admire the old man for his unwavering love for his other half... so sentimental... he's an honorable man right? :o:o:o

I know many parents inspired their children to be like Steve Jobs when they grow up.

Many Singaporeans do try to inspire their children be like the nation builder LKY when they grow up,they are the Holy 61% but dropping fast with the days

Sources from Taiwan's Chiang family indicated that LKY was a fucker before,but like smoking,he gave up and then declared WAR,typical of LKY.

The PEOPLE build, the famiLee plunders.

Inspire my children to follow the like of LKY and LHL? I'd be doing them a disfavor. Plundering, ransacking and ruthless control of people's freedom don't run in my family.

bro,

i lagi more admire you for being so naive !

the 2 old farks are just acting lah !

LKY needed his wife's family to help him in the past, that's it !

honorable ???!! didn't know he was a WW@ Jap traitor ah ?

lucky i'm not one of your (future) kids !

your son will end up being a mudderfarker, and your daughter end up an uncle-fucker for sure !

bro,

More like henpecked and dared not cheat on her.

After all, the Kwa family was wealthier and far more powerful than the Lee family.

the Old Fark is like a snake - no spine one !

he's bend here and there to reap all benefits - he would have sold his mother's ass if the British promised him Johor !

i lagi more admire you for being so naive !

the 2 old farks are just acting lah !

honorable ???!! didn't know he was a WW@ Jap traitor ah ?
Bro,my humble opinion,LKY is a natural,he is like that,no need to act except a few special occasions,like crying in front of TV,Holy Goh is a horrible actor but our An Bengs cum Ah Lians love him because Holy Goh is like one of them,-max 61%-we get the government that 61% Bengs cum Lians deserve.

If you want your kids to be someone who thinks "he knows all, he knows best, his family members are the best, whoever is not for him is against him, whoever does not agree with him is wrong, there is only one way and that's my way, if you don't do it my way you will be finished, etc" then go ahead.

:rolleyes:

Sources from Taiwan's Chiang family indicated that LKY was a fucker before
is that the reason why the idea of polygamy was toyed around then the Women's Charter got drafted? :*::*::*:

converting a plane into a mini-ops theater was quite a feat. his role as a translator is well known, but that's a separate issue altogether mah...

me is beginning to see the advantages of washing my own underwear when me go overseas liao... :o:o:o

If you want your kids to be someone who thinks "he knows all, he knows best, his family members are the best, whoever is not for him is against him, whoever does not agree with him is wrong, there is only one way and that's my way, if you don't do it my way you will be finished, etc" then go ahead.

:rolleyes:

that's a big monster, bro. si lang meh? :confused::confused::confused:

inspire your children to be a low life sinkie coward?? i will never do that, that is destroying a human life. That is worse than killing someone.

This is really a daft idea..

If I have a son one day, why must I inspire him to be like that Old Bastard? :confused:

I don't want my son to grow to be a heartless, manupulative, evil scumbag like that Old Fart of Oxley Rd..

I would rather he look up to James Bond for inspiration..