• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Inspire your children to be like the nation builder LKY

Were these 2 PMs a good role models for your children?

Nonono... you got it wrong. for commoners, the role model is Lim Sweet Says. Por the right lumpars, and life will be smooth and easy. Then one day, you too could have other porlumpars under your wing.

I know many parents inspired their children to be like Steve Jobs when they grow up.

Does any parents here try to inspire your children be like the nation builder LKY when they grow up?

Or like LHL, the PM of Singapore?

Were these 2 PMs a good role models for your children?

1. erh!
2. me get my toothless old dog to look up oops! bark like the older dog.
3. pink does not suit my dog leh:D

bro,
me is not ashamed to admit this: me admire the old man for his unwavering love for his other half... so sentimental... he's an honorable man right? :o:o:o

1. bro, you will never know.
2. after all, broken record is still some prick.
3. prick does have temptation hoh:D

inspire your children to be a low life sinkie coward?? i will never do that, that is destroying a human life. That is worse than killing someone.

1. tonny, the ts's offsprings could be like ah pink and broken record.
2. wifey kena creampied & 3-timing mah:D

Many Singaporeans do try to inspire their children be like the nation builder LKY when they grow up,they are the Holy 61% but dropping fast with the days

Inspire their children to be a war traitor like lau chee bye ? Joking or not ?