Sinkees only care about free goodies,cdc vouchers.....launch of new hp,condo, etcThere are so many other issues that can dislodge PAP and they focused on a irrelevant bungalow.
COE, highly taxed cars for families, NS, free medical.......
Sinkees only care about free goodies,cdc vouchers.....launch of new hp,condo, etcThere are so many other issues that can dislodge PAP and they focused on a irrelevant bungalow.
Tua liap nee throw books on the seat and want to fight .555 Siao On.
Ask leong to give her a table to overturn when she is angry. Hahaha...Luckily no table for her to overturn!
She was definitely in the mood to tear a new one for Leong!
View attachment 185817
She was just trying to plp Mambo.Tua liap nee throw books on the seat and want to fight .555 Siao On.
U must tie her up spreadeagled on the bed and whip her hard.She will scream "more !!!".Last night saw Indranee damn pissed and angry look on TV, I want this type of woman on my bed...
I want to Bukkake gao gao on her hair so that can gel them, replacing her old hair style.U must tie her up spreadeagled on the bed and whip her hard.She will scream "more !!!".
Actually,play on her tua liap nee already worth it.Shiok !!!I want to Bukkake gao gao on her hair so that can gel them, replacing her old hair style.
If this bungalow gate proves systematic corruption exists, it will finish PAPThere are so many other issues that can dislodge PAP and they focused on a irrelevant bungalow.
Will LMW apologise???
Indranee is part of Tanjong Pagar GRC, a position as stable as a rock which will never lose in the next few GEs.
Hence she has the full audacity to continue to pwn opposition MPs in the parliament.
Do you think Indranee is so sexually frustrated cause she's single and old?Oppie Leung will apologize for sure. He really sia xuay all oppies.
Bui chibaiTua liap nee suka suak give warning to opposition MP ? She should be referred to COP for abuse of power.![]()