• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indranee gives Leong Mun Wai until 10pm to suck her cock or face referral to committee of privileges!

LexLuthor

Leong said the term "sia suay" referred to Leong himself. KNN, why Indranee 对号入座 leh ?

batman1

Tua liap nee suka suak give warning to opposition MP ? She should be referred to COP for abuse of power.:x3:

It’s guérilla warfare that Leong is playing. He will apologise and comply. But he will continue doing this. This ain’t the first and won’t be the last. He has made the role of parliament clown his own.
He needs a partner like Kenneth to amplify the comedic effect

1688660947117.jpeg

borom

The system is not fair to begin with and Indranee may win this storm in a teacup battle but may lose the war in the elections.
Singaporeans should let her know what we think of her behaviour in the next election.
When you criticise and humiliate an MP who voice the people's views, you are actually humiliating the people who elected them.

There are so many other issues that can dislodge PAP and they focused on a irrelevant bungalow.
COE, highly taxed cars for families, NS, free medical.......

Hightech88

Indranee is part of Tanjong Pagar GRC, a position as stable as a rock which will never lose in the next few GEs.

Hence she has the full audacity to continue to pwn opposition MPs in the parliament.

batman1

The system is not fair to begin with and Indranee may win this storm in a teacup battle but may lose the war in the elections.
Singaporeans should let her know what we think of her behaviour in the next election.
When you criticise and humiliate an MP who voice the people's views, you are actually humiliating the people who elected them.
She think she got tua liap nee so can suka suka give deadlines to opp mp.