• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian desi woman want to have chinese babies!

2 years back I was in Cathay cinema with my wife watching this movie... Seated besides me was this delicious female India Ah Neh.. Dressed in sleeveless top, got quite big boobs and she was also wearing this tight black pants showing her curvy ass.. The only problem was she got quite a bad BO..:eek: :( :p Can't enjoy the movie as I had to endure 2 wretched hours seating besides her..

Any Indian bros know what 'chor dor' means? Whenever an Indian woman is about to get raped in a Bollywood movie, she says this to the rapist.

Does it mean 'please stop' or 'have mercy'?

Example:

[video=youtube;lRnb21gEwpA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRnb21gEwpA[/video]

[video=youtube;poDKpzFKW4g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=poDKpzFKW4g[/video]

Could it be, 'don't, don't don't stop, harder, harder, harder, pleeeeeeeeeeeeese.'

2 years back I was in Cathay cinema with my wife watching this movie... Seated besides me was this delicious female India Ah Neh.. Dressed in sleeveless top, got quite big boobs and she was also wearing this tight black pants showing her curvy ass.. The only problem was she got quite a bad BO..:eek: :( :p Can't enjoy the movie as I had to endure 2 wretched hours seating besides her..

You should have gone to a swimming pool immediately thereafter. Going underwater, using breast stroke kick and covering 50m surely no problem.

HedgeTrader

2 weeks b4 CNY I went Mustafa look see look see for for bargain discount. See they have big perfume department. How come they still stink LOL

You should have gone to a swimming pool immediately thereafter. Going underwater, using breast stroke kick and covering 50m surely no problem.

That time I see midnight show.. Movie finished at 2 am.. Swimming pools all closed liao..:biggrin:

2 weeks b4 CNY I went Mustafa look see look see for for bargain discount. See they have big perfume department. How come they still stink LOL

Last Christmas eve, I went to Mustafa to accompany my bro in law who wanted to change his USD to SGD at the 24 hr money changer there.. Went past the perfume dept, knn see this group of Ah Nehs spraying almost all the perfume tester bottles on their shirts until the tester bottles finished.. :p

That time I see midnight show.. Movie finished at 2 am.. Swimming pools all closed liao..:biggrin:

Last Christmas eve, I went to Mustafa to accompany my bro in law who wanted to change his USD to SGD at the 24 hr money changer there.. Went past the perfume dept, knn see this group of Ah Nehs spraying almost all the perfume tester bottles on their shirts until the tester bottles finished.. :p

Bro, S'pore River is a good sub for our swimming pools! Was it the late Fong Sip Chee (father of Arthur Fong) who once swam across this river?

Ah Nehs spraying perfume should thank boss of Mustaffa for this aspect of 'social service'. That section very near the jamban.

Bro, S'pore River is a good sub for our swimming pools! Was it the late Fong Sip Chee (father of Arthur Fong) who once swam across this river?

Ah Nehs spraying perfume should thank boss of Mustaffa for this aspect of 'social service'. That section very near the jamban.

Got this small hotel behind Mustafa where there used to be Viet gals hanging around there.. Once asked their rate.. $60 per bonk and they will do it at the hotel room.. Don't know if they still there coz read in the paper around last year, the hotel owner kena charged in court for allowing the Viet gals to solicit outside his hotel..

Singapore River and Kallang River are little canals for kids. I swam to Sentosa and between Sisters' Islands before. I swam Whampoa River (the one in Shanghai, not Singapore), Pearl River (Canton), Xiangjiang (Hunan), Sacramento River (California, USA), Miami Beach (Florida, USA) before. Too bad didn't get to swim in Yangtze or Yellow rivers. That's banned even by PRC. Good to ban it too, otherwise the temptation to try might have rendered me and a lot of other X-factor testers dead long ago. I was teased and challenged by local Thai youngsters to attempt Chao Phraya. I took one look at the color of its water, the kids shitting and peeing there, and I backed down.

Got this small hotel behind Mustafa where there used to be Viet gals hanging around there.. Once asked their rate.. $60 per bonk and they will do it at the hotel room.. Don't know if they still there coz read in the paper around last year, the hotel owner kena charged in court for allowing the Viet gals to solicit outside his hotel..

Shing Hotel I think. Health centre in it. Yes, they kena from AVB and reported in the papers. The same group used to run KTVs too.

Singapore River and Kallang River are little canals for kids. I swam to Sentosa and between Sisters' Islands before. I swam Whampoa River (the one in Shanghai, not Singapore), Pearl River (Canton), Xiangjiang (Hunan), Sacramento River (California, USA), Miami Beach (Florida, USA) before. Too bad didn't get to swim in Yangtze or Yellow rivers. That's banned even by PRC. Good to ban it too, otherwise the temptation to try might have rendered me and a lot of other X-factor testers dead long ago. I was teased and challenged by local Thai youngsters to attempt Chao Phraya. I took one look at the color of its water, the kids shitting and peeing there, and I backed down.

River Ganges boleh?

Fook Seng

GoldenDragon said:

Ya. And later after the swim, the Ministry of Environment or Health certified that it was not fit to swim because of the presence of micro-organisms.

IreneYeoh

Swimming is part of air stewardess course, but we get to swim with life jackets. Quite easy to pass. Ask me to swim rivers, even swimming pools, sorry, I stay on shallow end and play water only. :biggrin:

The Penetrator

5 years ago I buy a jap AV dvd from one of those illegal disc seller at a pub . When I go home to watch, it was actually a Indian porn movie ! If the brdders here never experience laughing and puking at the same time , you can try and watch one of this movie ! :biggrin:

From the same film samsara now the male lead shawn ku is fucking christy chung

<div style="background-color:#090909;width:440px;"><embed src="http://www.vidivodo.com/VideoPlayerShare.swf?u=BFRDRFhGURI=" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"wmode="window" bgcolor="#090909" width="440" height="360" allowScriptAccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" ></embed><div style="background-color:#090909;padding:5px;color:#CCCCCC; font: 11px Verdana;"><a href="http://www.vidivodo.com/" style="color:#FFFFFF;" target="_blank">Vidivodo.com</a> : <a href="http://www.vidivodo.com/video/christy-chung-samsara/176708" style="color:#FFFFFF;" target="_blank" title="christy chung - samsara">christy chung - samsara</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;Etiket: <a href="http://www.vidivodo.com/video-etiketler/erotik" style="color:#FFFFFF;" target="_blank" title="erotik">erotik</a> <a href="http://www.vidivodo.com/video-etiketler/sinema" style="color:#FFFFFF;" target="_blank" title="sinema">sinema</a> <a href="http://www.vidivodo.com/video-etiketler/christy" style="color:#FFFFFF;" target="_blank" title="christy">christy</a></div></div>

cunnosieur

images

Ah...my beautiful tankachi....