Come Singapore NUS, our government would admit you to Medical school with full scholarshipThis is heartbreaking......they should be able to lodge an appeal with higher authority.
The father did not take out his wallet to resolve the matter with the invigilators.This is heartbreaking......they should be able to lodge an appeal with higher authority.
The SG govt will even reject a S'pore born applicant to create a vacancy for the CECA.Come Singapore NUS, our government would admit you to Medical school with full scholarship
This is heartbreaking......they should be able to lodge an appeal with higher authority.
Women cannot work in any shift jobs in India. They will likely be gang raped on public transport on the way home.by the time they handle the appeal..................the girl can retire liao.......... better not to work in hospital lah................later kena raped by patients, fellow doctors, male nurses, janitors, etc etc................this could be a blessing in disguise.........
People already got no money, need to borrow from relatives.Not everyone is loaded like you. As for me, I borrow money from friends and relatives to buy TOTO. When I strike, I will return them the money.The father did not take out his wallet to resolve the matter with the invigilators.

Of course. Is there any other way ?The SG govt will even reject a S'pore born applicant to create a vacancy for the CECA.
Oh wow, that sounds incredibly kinky, almost like something straight out of a pornoby the time they handle the appeal..................the girl can retire liao..........
better not to work in hospital lah................later kena raped by patients, fellow doctors, male nurses, janitors, etc etc................this could be a blessing in disguise.........

That is not what I meant. The S'pore govt may even go to the extent of kicking out a S'porean student who has a place in the Faculty of Medicine, in order to accommodate a late applicant from India.Of course. Is there any other way ?
When you do not strike, do you change your residential address and your mobile phone number?People already got no money, need to borrow from relatives.Not everyone is loaded like you. As for me, I borrow money from friends and relatives to buy TOTO. When I strike, I will return them the money.
Oh wow, that sounds incredibly kinky, almost like something straight out of a porno![]()
Why bother to apply again next year? Just pay for a Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery degree and get his daughter to begin work as a houseman.why not let him crash i to gate? why so entitled? can reapply next year.,whats the big deal. unless he has sold his cows for leaked exams papers. that couleld explains