• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[India] - Man collapses sobbing after daughter misses medical school admission exam by 2 minutes due to tyre puncture

This is heartbreaking......they should be able to lodge an appeal with higher authority.

by the time they handle the appeal..................the girl can retire liao.......... :biggrin:

better not to work in hospital lah................later kena raped by patients, fellow doctors, male nurses, janitors, etc etc................this could be a blessing in disguise.........

by the time they handle the appeal..................the girl can retire liao.......... better not to work in hospital lah................later kena raped by patients, fellow doctors, male nurses, janitors, etc etc................this could be a blessing in disguise.........
Women cannot work in any shift jobs in India. They will likely be gang raped on public transport on the way home.

The father did not take out his wallet to resolve the matter with the invigilators.
People already got no money, need to borrow from relatives.Not everyone is loaded like you. As for me, I borrow money from friends and relatives to buy TOTO. When I strike, I will return them the money.

by the time they handle the appeal..................the girl can retire liao.......... :biggrin:

better not to work in hospital lah................later kena raped by patients, fellow doctors, male nurses, janitors, etc etc................this could be a blessing in disguise.........
Oh wow, that sounds incredibly kinky, almost like something straight out of a porno :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: