slowly, one step at a time...
Visiting Joety has nothing to do with moving out of Singapore.
It depends on how you define stressful. Some people find it very stressful to take the train.
They need to take LRT, then switch to MRT and then walk a few more minutes to reach their office. Also, depends on your work environment. Some companies may not like it if you are even a few mins late.
you must not own a car and choose only to stay in hdb flat!
wise words right?
what do you guys think?
last time, younger, i take train to work, i find it stressful too as i think that way. nowadays, i find taking buses and trains very healthy as i can walk as a form of exercise during my off days.:o
How old are you now? If you are too old to take train, then i will assume you are in your 80s.
oi...oi... i am not that old lah, i am actually a teenager.:o
last time, younger, i take train to work, i find it stressful too as i think that way. nowadays, i find taking buses and trains very healthy as i can walk as a form of exercise during my off days.:o
yes bro....hotbot is 19 plus in age ......19 plus about another 50 i think![]()
69 ? i like tat number![]()
i am keen. can or not?![]()
oi...oi... i am not that old lah, i am actually a teenager.:o
Easy lah. Follow the rest of the flock: get into debt. Most important is face. Can incur huge debts but cannot lose face. How else do you think a cuntry of such low productivity can maintain its facade of wealth and prosperity?![]()
me overheard this from a young boy: be a minister!![]()
you must not own a car and choose only to stay in hdb flat!
wise words right?
what do you guys think?
as in kong hee or vivian?
was at the WP rally last year, heard this young boy saying that by being a minister, his family can have a better life. he was no more than 8 or 9 years of age![]()
Cb you another 48 king machiam that loony bus 64.
I thot you said you are taxi driver?