• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IMH delulu patient seeks husband's and public understanding if she is seen behaving intimately with her sworn brother Terence

Balls2U

It's her doctor's prescribed method to cope with her mental condition.

Terrance Chao Cheebye is a fucking lao teeko
Always been the case this fucker will fuck anything that moves

OK got it. She's fucking her "sworn brother".
somemore chio also not chio attention seeker.... shemale looks like a man with a wig on.... and still got husband to fuck that thing.... aiyoh.... pity the eyes sia... must see some bak bak bu to blunt that effect..... don't you agree @glockman?
9fe1cc741def482367eac37d387e55d1.jpg

somemore chio also not chio attention seeker.... shemale looks like a man with a wig on.... and still got husband to fuck that thing.... aiyoh.... pity the eyes sia... must see some bak bak bu to blunt that effect..... don't you agree @glockman?
Totally agree. BTW, do you have more photos of this big breasted bak bak beauty?:inlove:

Got mole on her right breast. Correct?

Totally agree. BTW, do you have more photos of this big breasted bak bak beauty?:inlove:
More pictures of bak chia. This type of bak chia aiyoh the two neh nehs slap your face until you buay lino choo and CB zhup is sweet until.... aiyohhhh...... you can jiak her SBPSBHJ bak bak CB non stop.... the first thing you have her in your bed, you want to rip down her panties and jiak her CB and remove her bra to suck her neh neh liao..... piak and piak and creampie her and see your cum flowing out from her bak bak CB is the ultimate satisfation.....
b49708f0033069d34ff5bee9f1c6608b.jpg

1a8950214ec0605c832f944abe759ae7.jpg

e0b4078765c6c2206b5b8dee197aab85.jpg