• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm contemplating leaving this forum

Dont walk around the garden
I m asking u out.
So i can crack your head face mouth nose. Or whatever.
I m still a young kid. coming to 40.

I said I'm old man 70 no one believe.....you're half my age leh....I no fight la.
Hahaha why you say I tua pow? If tua pow then dun believe la.

I fuck your mother to care who u are?
I m only interested to punch u.
To me u a poor ah pek talking big. who a beating to straighten your thinking.

Then you have to find me first
Track me down like rurouni
Hahaha can't take cyber now get angry is no use one gong cheebye
Everyone also can talk big online.....
Why no you say you take a gun shoot me
Want to buy arms? I got lobang
The last Sg firearm case is credited to my brother pai kia hui of Teck Whye

Ralders

I said I'm old man 70 no one believe.....you're half my age leh....I no fight la.
Hahaha why you say I tua pow? If tua pow then dun believe la.

Fight????
I said i want to punch u up
Not fight . U very saki .know this know that.
I under lao fu zi since i young.
Go find out kallang airport now still active.
I meet u Geylang. lorong u choose. u bring your family brothers sister all come.

Ralders

Then you have to find me first
Track me down like rurouni
Hahaha can't take cyber now get angry is no use one gong cheebye
Everyone also can talk big online.....
Why no you say you take a gun shoot me
Want to buy arms? I got lobang
The last Sg firearm case is credited to my brother pai kia hui of Teck Whye
I look down on dog like u.
I see many many before.

Fight????
I said i want to punch u up
Not fight . U very saki .know this know that.
I under lao fu zi since i young.
Go find out kallang airport now still active.
I meet u Geylang. lorong u choose. u bring your family brothers sister all come.

Laofuzi mati liao
You got go wake?
Kallang got airport? Last time la now airport at changi

let me guess. from pht? if not, ghk?

Hehe bro dun test me
I dunno I will say cannot say
If I know I will say until I'm him got dragon got phionex
Now I kena jio by kallang airport gangster online.....damn scare I just pissed in pants
Brb go change underwear first

Ralders

Narong don say i young din know about
Rules. i show u my shirt 369.
I waiting for u.
I will post a pic of u crawling here .

Narong don say i young din know about
Rules. i show u my shirt 369.
I waiting for u.
I will post a pic of u crawling here .

I just called my contacts to check
They say kallang airport got one famous laofuzi.....
Cha kwayteow in the hawker center.....you the uncle wearing safety goggles?

Ralders

Hehe bro dun test me
I dunno I will say cannot say
If I know I will say until I'm him got dragon got phionex
Now I kena jio by kallang airport gangster online.....damn scare I just pissed in pants
Brb go change underwear first

I m always in casino .not online gangster.
U talk big n sak like a powerful Chihuahua.
I feel i have to let u know world is different now.