• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm contemplating leaving this forum

rurouni

I'm 75kg.
My bmi is on point
I spend a lot of time keeping fit
...in real life I'm polite to a fault.
I swim to keep fit nowsadays.
If that's true, then I strongly suspect you are:
myactivesg.com/improve/find-a-coach/k/koh-kah-wei
swimwithus.com.sg/c/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=60&Itemid=90
although that guy looks younger than 40 (compared to the ex-criminal Koh Kah Wei, who is 48 this year if he was 17 in 1985), so I might be wrong:

attachment.php

Rurouni is close so revealing my real ID
So am I right or wrong? :p

• koh kah wei.jpg
    koh kah wei.jpg
    51.7 KB · Views: 1,506
  • kkw.jpg
    kkw.jpg
    22.5 KB · Views: 1,025

After a deep thoughts from GD word "does it matter" makes me realise that I can just treat myself as GD also.
With rumour of claire is Sam leong
Kopimeng I know is either boss or the moderators.
Krafty left.
MovieStar is not feeling well.
Me soon departing tpk job.
No more meaning the linger here..haiz.
What have you scarifice?

Nothing? Then fuck off the way you fuck in.... dumbwit...

I feel obliged to explain a bit on why need to start a thread before leaving.
1. I'm basically a responsible person. When you worked in a.company, also need to hand in resignation letter and mostly serve a period of notice. Having been a member for almost a decade it is only polite to bid farewell.

2. I do not wish to be speculated of being declare dead. Somehow sudden disappearance of some bros I believe they died .no pun intended. Life is fragile.
I am a imposter or clone? Dead or alive... hahaha...

mudhatter

want 2 leave, just leave lor, no need 2 create drama.

more than 6 years old thread still running. :laugh:

now this is called jiakliaobee stinkypura