• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If You're Not Successful Right Now................Read This.............

otherwise the grueling repetitive practice is only to perfect the performance of a ritual, not necessarily to improve your chances of winning.

bro,
think you missed all that jest :p:p:p

The best way to achieve success is to associate with successful people. They'll inspire you to greater heights.

Stay away from people who are full of negativity and who constantly moan about how unfair life is and how they've been hard done by and how all their misfortunes are someone else's fault. All they'll do is drag you down with them.

Oh oh, I dun intend to quit this forum!!

:rolleyes:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3Zm7CdEeAQA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

be successful and happy.

Crossing the road is accidental practice. How you react depends on the situation presented to you but after some time, you can also acquire some skill but your performance cannot be ensured.

Fook Gor, crossing the road can be designed into deliberate practice but why'd anyone aspire to be a world-class pedestrian. Driving is a good example of deliberate practice.

But he can form the missing minority member of the GRC team.

Fook Gor, that fella withdrew his Con Ponzi Fund years ago and hence cannot stand in as a minority member of any GRC team. :rolleyes: :p

Unless the 超级白 happily take him back and re-instate his citizenship. For which, he has to repay his entire CPF amount withdrawn plus interest earned over the years as if no withdrawal has been made. In his case, perhaps due to his age, this will be waived except for the Medisave portion. :eek:

Now I am beginning to understand why he is so pro 超级白. Good for him. At least he has a dream. ;) :)

All the more I want to avoid him as much as possible. :D :D

Strike bar3 in fruit machine. Wah, you made the cut without paying protection money:p

Bro yinyang, share with you a secret. I went to the chatroom to make friends. The friends there are wonderful. There were lots of fun, small talk, banters, exchanges and comradery. They all supported me. :) ;)

But these days, I always find the chatroom kosong. I missed the good old days. :rolleyes:

Then I went begging and exchanges with a little note in my signature until I was warned not to, by my idol. :o :(

Still, behind the scene they continued to support me. Must take this opportunity to say THANK YOU to all the wonderful people there. :) ;)

Hey Bro yinyang, remember, please keep this secret between the two of us okay? :D :D

All the very best to you!! You are going to make the cut without paying protection money too!! :)

some guys got all the luck la

Bro erection2011, please don't say that some guys got all the luck hor. :mad:

But you know what? I must specially thank you and the whole gang very much for your guidance all these while. :p

THANK YOU BRO ERECTION2011 & YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE :) ;)

aiyoh..........even a topic like this also can degenerate into a macam sex thread ah...............allah-mak