The 7 Secret Rules for Instilling a Millionaire Mindset in you
Ever wonder why so many people burn their hands in trying to become millionaires out of investing or dealing with property? Were their decisions and choices wrong? Were they hasty? Is the market becoming overheated? Each reason may be partly true; but the main reason why they did not succeed in making millions was because they lacked a millionaire mindset.
this author is selling false hope. not everyone can be a millionaire.
Not everyone can be a millionaire. However, most aren't simply because they have never tried.
guys at Ikea told me_ you don't have to be rich to be clever
There are many conditions to get rich, being smart is just one of them.
Take a look and your posb transaction summary.
We all at some point in our lives, accumulate expenditure above a million dollars.
So comprain comprain, but we are all millionaires.
Being smart and being rich are totally disconnected.
many filthy fucking bastard rich people I know personally are borderline retarded. Double digit IQ but 7 figure bank account. Go figure.
ya..saw this advert on a bus before, IKEA's copy writer quite good one. Always can probe into a person's mind to make them think about it.![]()
It's never a problem to probe your mind. It's only a problem when trying to drill into that thick skull of yours.
*when you want to say something, you must look at yourself first mah...*
Serve returned.![]()
not accepted cos 你没有资格,you are just a sick chicken! And always bull shitting ard this forum. Yuks, worthless piece of shit! Initially, I was taken in thinking that you are smart, then I realised that you only know how to inflate yourself, ha...really buay tahan...such a buay pai seh person actually exist.
frank opinion from most of us!