if like this, all Sg gals can also represent Sg liao

Wah... Stop the prank leh... post the real Miss SG leh...

It's this ugly cheebye.
It's unlikely that she slept her way up too, not sure how she won against the rest of the ugly sinkie cunts.

68858855_496852970878620_8504887909845236223_n.jpg

Yes. Another way to say it is Sinkieland doesnt have enough good looking woman. Such that one the professional jobs and rich husbands have taken the good looking ones there are none left.

You think in other countries there are no professionals who are good looking women and rich husbands with pretty wives?

Please lah. Sinkieland is a loser.
We have many rich man lah. :redface:

WTF. JUST FOUND OUT THAT ROSIE PHUA IS 21 YEARS OLD. SHE LOOKS LIKE A FUCKING AUNTIE.

Minah is the best ... big tops and curve bottom.
Chink - flat chest and flat bottom mostly.
Indian - there is always a risk.

Well ... you gain some you lose some ...

IQ and Race

Yes. Another way to say it is Sinkieland doesnt have enough good looking woman. Such that one the professional jobs and rich husbands have taken the good looking ones there are none left.

You think in other countries there are no professionals who are good looking women and rich husbands with pretty wives?

Please lah. Sinkieland is a loser.

I see a lot of good looking local ladies here. U are probably hanging out at the wrong areas. Go hang out where the millennials are. Especially those over priced coffee joints. They flock to them like bees to honey.