Top row left and front row third.
What wrong
Wah... Stop the prank leh... post the real Miss SG leh...
Indeed ugly. My maid looks better.It's this ugly cheebye.
It's unlikely that she slept her way up too, not sure how she won against the rest of the ugly sinkie cunts.
View attachment 65793
she must've been pierced by those weapons at the ends of her feet and needs that bandage on the right ankle to cover the five and ten cent scars, plus a few kak-puah ones - if those scars are connected or close to each otherthere sinkie sexceptions. my sister claire is beautiful.
View attachment 65794
We have many rich man lah.Yes. Another way to say it is Sinkieland doesnt have enough good looking woman. Such that one the professional jobs and rich husbands have taken the good looking ones there are none left.
You think in other countries there are no professionals who are good looking women and rich husbands with pretty wives?
Please lah. Sinkieland is a loser.
Greased by? Payment in kind?SG representative 100% kelong. Judge votes are greased.
Yes. Another way to say it is Sinkieland doesnt have enough good looking woman. Such that one the professional jobs and rich husbands have taken the good looking ones there are none left.
You think in other countries there are no professionals who are good looking women and rich husbands with pretty wives?
Please lah. Sinkieland is a loser.
she looks like sun ho
SG representative 100% kelong. Judge votes are greased.