• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat If got money, franchise gongcha one unit or master franchise gongcha in Sinkie?

Definitely I will choose jiuhu chio bu. Guys can't attract uncles to buy.
Conclusion from above case scenario bubble ice cream If u follow boonsiong idea make your own bubble tea new brand as compared to franchise. Start own brand old idea suggested by boonsiong is 100% sure die.
Old idea franchise is safer and more durable.

But u have many new ideas u wanna start something new. New idea new brand then if market digest your idea then u hit the jp.

Conclusion from above case scenario bubble ice cream If u follow boonsiong idea make your own bubble tea new brand as compared to franchise. Start own brand old idea suggested by boonsiong is 100% sure die.

But u have many new ideas u wanna start something new. New idea new brand then if market digest your idea then u hit the jp.
My dream is to rent a hdb hawker outlet
Selling angmoh coffee at $2 or $3
Freshly brew one .
Not sure if I can compete with kopi-Kia who sell diluted uncle coffee at $1.2 a cup

Freshly brew one .
Not sure if I can compete with kopi-Kia who sell diluted uncle coffee at $1.2 a cup
加油。achievable but if u always eng eng. Later ppl will say u jobless

Freshly brew one .
Hawker stall selling drinks $20k is can le

Freshly brew one .
Got ppl do already

Hawker stall boasts former Providore Cafe and Starbucks baristas pulling S$1.50 kopi from espresso machine​

Generation Coffee Roasters is a hybrid stall that serves both local kopi and Western espresso-based drinks. You can find them at Tekka Centre and Blk 216 Bedok Food Centre.
Hawker stall boasts former Providore Cafe and Starbucks baristas pulling S$1.50 kopi from espresso machine

Got ppl do already

Hawker stall boasts former Providore Cafe and Starbucks baristas pulling S$1.50 kopi from espresso machine​

Generation Coffee Roasters is a hybrid stall that serves both local kopi and Western espresso-based drinks. You can find them at Tekka Centre and Blk 216 Bedok Food Centre.
Hawker stall boasts former Providore Cafe and Starbucks baristas pulling S$1.50 kopi from espresso machine
Too bad I am not a milf
If I am a milf, I would wear bikini and brew coffee at Ghim Moh.
Not sure if kaypohchee will Poh mata and complain to NEA that I wear bikini and sell coffee

Too bad I am not a milf
If I am a milf, I would wear bikini and brew coffee at Ghim Moh.
Not sure if kaypohchee will Poh mata and complain to NEA that I wear bikini and sell coffee

Kopikhoo Review: Hole-In-The-Wall Takeaway Kiosk @ Joo Chiat​

by Faith Joan Chua - October 12, 2024

kopikhoo-review
Hey, Faithfuls! My recent coffee find is this unique hole-in-the-wall called Kopi Khoo. Kopi Khoo is a charming, family-run coffee takeaway kiosk nestled in Joo Chiat. Operating from a traditional Peranakan-style window that opens directly into their home kitchen, this unique coffee spot is started by a mother-son duo, 72-year-old Paulin Khoo and her son.

kopikhoo

It’s easy to miss if not for the distinctive wooden shutters and a large green banner guiding you in. The setup is simple, and the warm, personal touch makes it feel like you're stepping into a hidden gem.

Despite its modest size, Kopi Khoo offers a small but solid selection of espresso-based drinks, ranging from iced Americano (S$3.50) to hot Cappuccinos (S$3.50), with Iced Caramel Lattes (S$4.50) adding a sweet twist to the menu.

kopikhoo-joo-chiat

I tried the Iced Latte (S$4), which had a smooth, refreshing flavour with a slightly acidic coffee blend that the milk balanced out perfectly. It’s especially refreshing in Singapore’s sweltering heat. For those with little ones, the Babycino (S$3) is a great option too, catering to students from the nearby school.

U can do a glory hole too :biggrin:

Got ppl do already

Coffee and tea biz too many liao. I saw alot. Easy to enter.

Imagine bring back first outlet of gongcha back to sinkie. Tat one outlet cfm many peo wa. Because got peo miss gongcha.

Freshly brew one .

Imagine bring back first outlet of gongcha back to sinkie. Tat one outlet cfm many peo wa. Because got peo miss gongcha.
Can guess which brand i referring to ?

But if u single staying in parents flat. Just send them away and sell the house. And bring back gong cha.

All the best to your next endeavour. U married or single? Married must plan the risk first.

U too. The previous gongcha franchisee like also betrayed gongcha and open his own brand. Gongcha like kena betrayed by many franchisee sia lol. Anyway, no money but got idea. Just talk cock only don't later open gongcha without planning. Is just an opportunity. Anyway bbt also very competitive.

What happened ? U know him ? Why hate him so much ? Or u tot I am him ?

Why suddenly changed? Everything alright?