• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 27 year old Singaporean Marcus Leong shares his tragic life story about a Cai Png Stall

nightsafari

Very the cheem.

Liat boh bola.

=JC=
no cheem la.

if lab tech look at the result usually they got some idea of what they are seeing. they are they ones typically responsible for highlighting stuff on the test. But they are not doctors so not allowed to talk to patients to give medical advice. Treatment is much more complicated than test analysis or more accurately talking to patient is.

So, lab tech see something usually know whether chut tai chi or not. If face chow chow and he shut up, then can start lau sai. If he says should be ok can relax already...

swee boh?

micromachine

Lieutenant General
no cheem la.

if lab tech look at the result usually they got some idea of what they are seeing. they are they ones typically responsible for highlighting stuff on the test. But they are not doctors so not allowed to talk to patients to give medical advice. Treatment is much more complicated than test analysis or more accurately talking to patient is.

So, lab tech see something usually know whether chut tai chi or not. If face chow chow and he shut up, then can start lau sai. If he says should be ok can relax already...

swee boh?

You know I just watched John woo's hardboiled, and the dude in your avatar was in it for like 2 min lol....he looked so young then.

Just buy a US dividend ETF and he will get at least 3 percent, that's $90k of income for him to live off.

If he had control his greed and know what he does know, he would have done well.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Heads up TS, original story you posted was entirely made up by a clone of edmwer called jiakliaobeekia. Marcusleong94 has been banned liao.

lol!!!!! Cai png stall. Actually it is still possible lah. If they had enough money to buy a house in the 1980s they could have made lots.

TerrexLee

This jiakliaobeekia is seriously fucked up.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...6/clarification-jlbk-same-jlbk-6177877-3.html

Screenshot-2020-01-07-04-12-12-85.png

UltimaOnline

Thanks TerrexLee for pointing this out. I tried to edit my original post to reflect this, but too many days have elapsed and I can't edit it anymore. Hope readers see your post and realize the truth about this matter.

This jiakliaobeekia is seriously fucked up.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...6/clarification-jlbk-same-jlbk-6177877-3.html

Screenshot-2020-01-07-04-12-12-85.png

JOKERCHEW

no cheem la.

swee boh?

Sweet sweet Swee.

=JC=

LordElrond

I knew from the start it can’t be real cos’ if the parents can make 5m, they would have had the wisdom to educate the son