• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat If got money, franchise gongcha one unit or master franchise gongcha in Sinkie?

U mean start up? No innovation liao so can’t even think of any to market so franchise those known brands help it but higher capital requirements.
Reason why ppl go for franchise is for the brand. Brand owner more worried about u if u can tahan than u worry they scam cheat u.

As per above topic. Previous master franchise of gongcha in Sinkie decided not to renew franchise contract so tat is why all close in sinkie and is not because of not making money. I know many peo miss gongcha and had to go msia to drink gongcha plus sinkie peo has sweet mouth and love bubble tea. Wouldn't be good opportunity to renter gongcha back to sinkie.

Why franchisee when u can make your own bubble tea and sell it
Like this talk until next year also no conclusion. We kup together sell subway at Ghim moh hawker stall. Sg first

Everyone happy.

Just thought about bbt then thought about gongcha. Koi can’t franchise in sinkie liao. Can consider bring back gongcha to sinkie I think highly likely can make it. Sinkies love bbt. B4 is too late I think likely highly they coming back.
Bring back gong cha u need alot alot $

Like this talk until next year also no conclusion. We kup together sell subway at Ghim moh hawker stall. Sg first

Everyone happy.
I think @Sinkiesuk idea is to open shop, hire Jiuhu-Kia selling bubble tea and franchise
Relax relax got net investment, autopilot one

This kind of business, need high initial capital outlay

You don’t care if they are too many shops
You objective is to:
Make money
Minimum capital outlay
If making loss, it must be minimised and treat it as tuition fee

U don’t care if the food is unhealthy,
You objective is 钱钱钱$$$$

U mean start your own coffee cafe? Or franchise? Too many liao because is easy to enter. Ya kun franchise not sure good ornot but got hear also can't make it, got hear some doing okay. Fnb very hard to find local labours and very tiring.

He want subway. Want relax relax is v difficult.

Nah, now I wan gongcha but no money. I think highly likely can earn. Some of their drinks are better than koi plus they sell very differently. Hear quite many sinkies miss gongcha, go msia must drink gongcha lol.

Why franchisee when u can make your own bubble tea and sell it

No innovation plus if is start up need to have skills. Boh skills then franchise, it help on the marketing also. Plus if got money highly likely gongcha can make it in sinkie. Quite alot of peo miss it.
Wanna share a story regarding making your own brand selling bubble tea and ice cream. About a decade ago.
There is this 1 brand. Started selling bubble tea own brand and also ice cream Can't make much. Later they thought of using fruit ice cream commonly found in some countries. They learnt then bring back then sell the ice cream and almost toh from it . Till someone suggested to them then they tried blending ice cream + juice + fruit flesh together like bubble tea. They never look back.