Dear @CoffeeAhSoh , you agree ?High margin
I said many times.
Nowadays kopi-Kia don’t want to lar kopi for customers because low margin
Sugar can, lemon tea Jin high margin
Dear @CoffeeAhSoh , you agree ?High margin
I said many times.
Nowadays kopi-Kia don’t want to lar kopi for customers because low margin
Sugar can, lemon tea Jin high margin
Everything central kitchenDunno how to make cake. Plus too many sop in doing puffs and cake. Wan a standardised easier sop like af subway gongcha etc..
Reason why ppl go for franchise is for the brand. Brand owner more worried about u if u can tahan than u worry they scam cheat u.U mean start up? No innovation liao so can’t even think of any to market so franchise those known brands help it but higher capital requirements.
China brands, be carefulReason why ppl go for franchise is for the brand. Brand owner more worried about u if u can tahan than u worry they scam cheat u.
As per above topic. Previous master franchise of gongcha in Sinkie decided not to renew franchise contract so tat is why all close in sinkie and is not because of not making money. I know many peo miss gongcha and had to go msia to drink gongcha plus sinkie peo has sweet mouth and love bubble tea. Wouldn't be good opportunity to renter gongcha back to sinkie.
Like this talk until next year also no conclusion. We kup together sell subway at Ghim moh hawker stall. Sg firstWhy franchisee when u can make your own bubble tea and sell it
Bring back gong cha u need alot alot $Just thought about bbt then thought about gongcha. Koi can’t franchise in sinkie liao. Can consider bring back gongcha to sinkie I think highly likely can make it. Sinkies love bbt. B4 is too late I think likely highly they coming back.
I think @Sinkiesuk idea is to open shop, hire Jiuhu-Kia selling bubble tea and franchiseLike this talk until next year also no conclusion. We kup together sell subway at Ghim moh hawker stall. Sg first
Everyone happy.
He want subway. Want relax relax is v difficult.I think @Sinkiesuk idea is to open shop, hire Jiuhu-Kia selling bubble tea and franchise
Relax relax got net investment, autopilot one
This kind of business, need high initial capital outlay
$400 should be enough $500 is safer.I think @Sinkiesuk idea is to open shop, hire Jiuhu-Kia selling bubble tea and franchise
$400 or $400,000 ?$400 should be enough $500 is safer.
Forget the K$400 or $400,000 ?
$400 ? snobbish haolian true believer will tell you his family dinner 1 meal more than $400$400 or $400,000 ?
If I have $400k cash, I will not invest.Forget the K
China brands, be careful
Bring back gong cha u need alot alot $
You don’t care if they are too many shops
You objective is to:
Make money
Minimum capital outlay
If making loss, it must be minimised and treat it as tuition fee
U don’t care if the food is unhealthy,
You objective is 钱钱钱$$$$
I don’t want u to be cheated by franchise owners
He want subway. Want relax relax is v difficult.
I think @Sinkiesuk idea is to open shop, hire Jiuhu-Kia selling bubble tea and franchise
Why franchisee when u can make your own bubble tea and sell it
Wanna share a story regarding making your own brand selling bubble tea and ice cream. About a decade ago.No innovation plus if is start up need to have skills. Boh skills then franchise, it help on the marketing also. Plus if got money highly likely gongcha can make it in sinkie. Quite alot of peo miss it.