• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I will support PAP from now on..

Sam says it is good for traffic. So I urge all forummers to do the same.

you need to have an iq of 200, assets of $20m and income of $2m per year to qualify. we don't want losers in our ward. and only the best debaters are welcome. 3 of us can hold the fort comfortably and confidently against a rabid horde of extreme left wing commies and liberal socialists.

chowka

Hi there,

1. What's the big deal about talking PRO PAP? :confused:
2. No different from people here who KPKB about the PAP yet still vote for them. :biggrin:
3. You know who you are. :rolleyes::biggrin:
4. Like as if the things people say under the cloak of anonymity in cyberspace can be taken seriously.
5. Hahaha!

Hi there,

1. What's the big deal about talking PRO PAP? :confused:
2. No different from people here who KPKB about the PAP yet still vote for them. :biggrin:
3. You know who you are. :rolleyes::biggrin:
4. Like as if the things people say under the cloak of anonymity in cyberspace can be taken seriously.
5. Hahaha!

1. wow! me thought i wrote the above.
2. bro, good one leh.

Leepotism

It is so much easier to support PAP than to be against. Just look at the past 50 years. Sinkies never disappointed the scums in white for half a century.:rolleyes:

HedgeTrader

Very sad people no backbone one. 2 bros sold out already. Lui Fuck You increase taxi fare, Krafty happy and sold out. Wah taxi from east to world in little red dot also $80+! Lui Fuck You say build MRT station for Ramseth block, Ramseth happy and sold out. Last time haolian say he fuck Lui Fuck You. Now leh?

The best time to fuck PAP is Jan-Feb before budget and Jul-Aug before NDP. You all so blur dont know that? Thats the time PAP decide to give you angpow or fuck you!

Now Leongsam and Rogue Trader also sold out KNN

Clone

image.php

LOL! RT really turned from face to heel! :biggrin:

Upz! +1! :p

I support PAP because they are the best! Under PAP rule there is no hunger no war.

So if I receive 100 pts for supporting them then it is a bonus.

U can support whoever u please, but that is a really ugly avatar! :biggrin:

Make fun of his appearance all you want. Mr Sitoh is a proven veteran in the general elections... and his selfless hard work has finally paid off last year. That's more than what opposition clowns like Goh meng seng can ever boast about!

chowka

Make fun of his appearance all you want. Mr Sitoh is a proven veteran in the general elections... and his selfless hard work has finally paid off last year. That's more than what opposition clowns like Goh meng seng can ever boast about!

Hi there

1. I give you two options.
2. Change your avatar and i will reward you 100 rep points but to be distributed slooowly over weeks/months/years.
3. Failure to change your ugly avatar will result in ugly consequences.
4. Reversal of point number 2.
5. :biggrin:

Unrepented

TS should be free to choose his avatar, what gives you the right to control his options:confused:

Hi there

1. I give you two options.
2. Change your avatar and i will reward you 100 rep points but to be distributed slooowly over weeks/months/years.
3. Failure to change your ugly avatar will result in ugly consequences.
4. Reversal of point number 2.
5. :biggrin: