• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I takes online flak seriously and humbly

Khun Ying Pojaman

Am I the only one thinks that her face looks masculine ?

She reminds me of one of those Chew Hoo Kia who helped paint my apartment.

hurley

some people say her parents actually own a few coffeeshops. does anyone know about this?

Another sign of an inexperienced Singaporean, aka lightweighted candidate.

It is a fact that comments from netizens are a mixed of facts, speculations, curses, lies, threats, sarcasms, nonsense, make believe and constructive criticism - same point that I've made in the previous Delphi forum many years back - during QXP time (anybody knows where is my good spar-friend QXP?). Some comments can be taken serious or constructively and many others lightly as a joke or ignorant utterances - look no further, just review some of the discussion threads here is sufficient.

Sister, you will learn, but we hope not at the expense of the people that you are entrusted to serve, pls. Time will tell...

HourGlass.gif

yah, I Wonder what happened to QXP. I also got many spar sessions with him.

SpareTyre

20110418.100845_tpl.jpg

Mr Teo Ser Luck, YP chairman and Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Community Development, Youth and Sports, said he values the insight that she, as a representative of Generation Y, can bring to the party.

"We believe she has leadership (qualities) because she has been leading the feedback team in YP for a term... She has also been instrumental in helping the new-media team craft out a strategy," he said.

He added: "We believe that she can be a very good Member of Parliament. It's just a matter of time for her to prove herself."

So what Teo Ser Fuck is saying is that she has, like him, a proven track record of flopping miserably.

If she can't even deal with connecting to voters her age, what the hell is she doing?

The only business consultant I'd ever use would be one that has built a successful business from scratch, taken it public, and is worth at least $20 million.

Someone who flashes "V" signs while clutching a Kate Spade accessory simply doesn't cut it.

I agree, you think she fit well into your porn business:biggrin:

That was what Ms Tin, the only child of Chinese-speaking parents, had to do, when she took six months off her studies to help run her ailing father's coffee shop until he recovered.

She explained in Mandarin: "Therefore, I can understand the various kinds of pressures and situations Singaporeans face, and how they feel."

Wah lan, limpei cheebye, run kopi tiam for 6 months only, she can understand the pressures? WTF, this sentence alone tells me how disconnected she is from reality. Unfortunately, when u are living the life of a lower income, everyday is a struggle for you. Unlike her, 6 months only to have a taste of peasant life, than go back to school, than get a bullshit job for only a couple of years, than get married to a dirty old man sugar daddy and buy kate spade bags, other people lead really hard lives. I don't think she truly understands at all.

Interesting info posted in HWZ:

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=55482228&postcount=32

04-05-2011, 06:27 AM #32
insecurity

Don't let TPL become and MP
The issue with TPL is not her Kate Spade bag or her youth. It's much bigger than that. Tin Pei Ling is a social climber and NOT deserving to be an MP as she has gone through the back door like all her other elistist, social climbing peers in the PAP.

She may have years of grassroots experience, but do you know her fellow grassroots volunteers hated her so much they submitted a petition not to have her become an MP on the grounds that she only appears when a big shot (e.g. MP and above) is present, and when people have disagreements with her she will literally cry and run to her father for help? Of course, the powers-that-be ignored the petition because they don't listen to the small people.

Do you know when she was in NUS she was dating her professor (she goes for older, richer men who can push her up the social ladder) and she later dumped him of course for someone who is more powerful (PM's secretary)?

Do you know she once remarked that she will NEVER have a non-scholar for her boyfriend? And when her NUS project mates went to her house to do project she ordered her aunt around like a maid?

I know all these things from reliable sources who know her personally and have worked/studied with her.

Her resolve to stand for election stemmed from her seven years of grassroots work, during which she witnessed the plight of the needy and PAP's efforts to help them, she said, adding that this resolve was strengthened in the past few weeks, when she spoke to residents and listened to their problems.

She said: "They reminded me of why I'm standing (in the election): to solve the problems of fellow Singaporeans and to improve lives."

She must have an extremely low IQ, or she is dumb as fuck. 7 years in the grassroot work helping needy people, and she never once ask where all these needy people come from? She never ask how come this country with so much national reserves $billions still have needy people? She never ask why this country with the bestest paid ministers in the world, still cannot prevent the plight of needy people? She spoke to residents and listened to their problems for 7 years, and they are still needy? So in other words, she just nod her head when she listens to them, and than goes home to her Kate spade bags? For 7 years, she and her govt. has failed to solved the problems of needy singaporeans, why does she think now she can do it?

In the last analysis, someone who is supposedly exposed to needy people as much as she claims, must ask one simple question "Is there a flaw in the govt. that poverty is going on, and why its not solved?"

WELL, i wont b surprise if her parent's kopishop ALSO EMPLOY CHINA FTs??

Actually, this is a good point that u raised. She always keep harping about her 6 months running her father's kopi tiam. The oppo should have asked her:

- exactly what u did "running" the kopi tiam. Most owners of kopitiam I know rent out parts of the kopitiam to other food sellers. So, she just seat behind the drink counter and collect rent? Did she sweep it, mop it, clean the tables, sell beer? what did she do?
-Also, u are right, how many sinkies did she actually hire? Maybe all china beer girls, or Indon table cleaners, ?Maybe she is the only sinkie working
there.
- Oppos should ask whether she lives in a HDB flat or private condo/landed property. At least Nicole Seah proudly proclaims to live in HDB flat. Otherwise, don't act like she is one of the people.
- Finally, she said her dad was in the hospital, someone kindly ask her how much is his total medical bill. $8? $25K? I suspect its well over $10K, and that would sarbo Cow's claim of cheap heathcare.

She was first introduced as an Associate but along the way PAP enhanced her image to "CONsultant" - how appropriate.
But really, would YOU take her advice if your company is big enough to use her "Big Three" company? She has a problem
with her micro married personal life, for goodness sake and she advises clients on how to improve their business when
her personal slogan is "I don't know what to say"?

Heard her boss is some PAP strong supporter/activist.

Wonder what her big bosses are thinking now. She taints the image of the whole organisation.

Cruxx

- Finally, she said her dad was in the hospital, someone kindly ask her how much is his total medical bill. $8? $25K? I suspect its well over $10K, and that would sarbo Cow's claim of cheap heathcare.

Confirm more than 10k lah. Unless her father had a heart bypass. Then it's only $8. Very cheap :rolleyes:

KuanTi01

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=54488734

TPLCaption2.jpg

8TkGh.jpg

caption.jpg

Oi bro this is surely unnecessary! Length of penis??? I'm sure TPL's husband is also a PAP lover/worshipper cum moron but 2 inches? That's also well below the national average of 4.5 inches!

She explained in Mandarin: "Therefore, I can understand the various kinds of pressures and situations Singaporeans face, and how they feel."

She ran the kpt belonging to her father for 6 mths. Kpt towkays are rich people. The pressure and stress does not belong to sons and daughters of kpt bosses. They belong to the sons and daughters of kpt cleaners, dish washers etc. I have yet to meet a poor kpt owner.

Oi bro this is surely unnecessary! Length of penis??? I'm sure TPL's husband is also a PAP lover/worshipper cum moron but 2 inches? That's also well below the national average of 4.5 inches!

Given the above facts and size, someone must make TinTin feel like a real woman!

rise96

TPL has been an unmitigated public relations disaster. No tact. No substance. Speeches all contrived and sound fake. She is a liability to PAP. If PAP truly want to engage the youth, they better replace TPL with somebody else more appealing. She does not have it. Do not waste singaporeans time.