• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I swear to God, if I see this maid I will break her neck with my both hand! I swear!

zeroo

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tb4cXOv-Z10&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tb4cXOv-Z10&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Hakka Tiow

Re: I swear to God, if I see this maid I will break her neck with my both hand! I swe

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tb4cXOv-Z10&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tb4cXOv-Z10&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

saf_ranger

Re: I swear to God, if I see this maid I will break her neck with my both hand! I swe

fucking cd if i see her in singapore or in indonesia i fuck her faimly and slap her and break her bone...

TeeKee

this is terrible!! i wonder how must stressed/disrepect she could have experienced to react in such a manner.

that's why i don't want a stranger to look after my girl girl.

my wife is looking after her right now.

i am amazed that many sinkies prefer to let strangers to be "caregivers" of their own flesh and blood in exchange for extra digits in their bank accounts.

by the way, why do you have to repeat the video twice?

Hakka Tiow

mashimaro0224 (3 days ago) Show Hide Marked as spam Reply nope any website... cause this is my aunt de fren de relation de maid lai d....
the maid izzit sohai...???
cause the "xiao bian" on the floor...
so the maid angry...
b4 oso got beat le... the baby tell her parent.. den her parent only put cctv there to record de...
Next Pages: 1 2 ... View all 13 comments
Would you like to comment?
Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.

oh my god...
now chinese press news paper oso have post it d...
the maid give tat children dad beat till 99lol....
tis sohai maid....
is she is my maid i will but her leg and hand down....

mashimaro0224 (4 days ago) Show Hide Marked as spam Reply yup...
she is go in jail already...
alviskoh (4 days ago) Show Hide 0 Marked as spam Reply omg.. how is this maid.. should put her into the jail!

masgnoeL

It's society's fault.

vamjok

that girl will be the next karate olympic champion if she carry on growing up in such a environment. excellence environment to breed a champ

nextinfidel

>>>>>oh my god...
tis sohai maid....
is she is my maid i will but her leg and hand down....<<<<<

i will cancel her work permit, and escort her into one isolated corner in malaysia. then i will fucking disfigure her face her body permanently with my bare hands and legs.

nextinfidel

>>>>>oh my god...
tis sohai maid....
is she is my maid i will but her leg and hand down....<<<<<

anyone can paste the chinese newspaper article here? thanks.

Watchman

Why do you meed a maid anyway so you can vent your frustrations ?

Oh dear!!! I hope the baby girl is not injured. She seems painful after being kicked around and stepped on like a floor mat. I felt very angry looking at the video and was suspecting if the maid could be a filipino. I wonder how she has been dealt with when the video is leaked. Anyone know?

Tiu Kwang Yew

more babies...remember the PAP's drive.

the maid is helping the parents to discipline the children, they are PAP's pet.

No FT workers, where got jobs for the locals?

nothing really serious, since the gal can still get up after the kick and back massage. Man pay good money to have the same, of course she is still young, but if she can get up by herself. It is not that bad. it is the type of pampering in singapore nowadays that you get pests in school.

I think it is a thousands time better than murderer who claim he will kill some stranger, because he saw some video on youtube.

Tiu Kwang Yew

hahaha.. good massage even more jialat before the special service.

I think mediacock people watching this clip should put it up on channel 5 and 8 and the rest to show people how a good massage can be done to young children.

More babies.......becos we have the best maid agencies in the world. The maid should have worn the agency t-shirt, maybe from Tanjong katong shp cte.

Judging the video clip, PAP has done very well on telling people to give more babies.

nothing really serious, since the gal can still get up after the kick and back massage. Man pay good money to have the same, of course she is still young, but if she can get up by herself. It is not that bad. it is the type of pampering in singapore nowadays that you get pests in school.

I think it is a thousands time better than murderer who claim he will kill some stranger, because he saw some video on youtube.

neddy

Is a maid a professional trained child minder/carer?
How much does a maid earn?

If I need a stranger to take care of my kids, I will get a licenced certified kinder care professional who is well paid. Just like I will get a licenced private nurse to take care of the elderly long-term care parents.

My younger cousin had been abused by maid. Nobody know until she was in secondary school and started to talk about it. To think that we thought that she is a bit of a crybaby and loner when young. Now, I understand the permanent damage. She still have a mind of a young girl even though she is in her late 30s.

myo539

more babies...remember the PAP's drive.

the maid is helping the parents to discipline the children, they are PAP's pet.

No FT workers, where got jobs for the locals?
I knew it some jokers will sooner or later blame it on PAP or LHL or LKY!

Here we have a child being bullied so violently and you blame it on PAP instead of the maid!

KNN your grandmother buay pang sai also must blame it on PAP!

this is terrible!! i wonder how must stressed/disrepect she could have experienced to react in such a manner.

that's why i don't want a stranger to look after my girl girl.

my wife is looking after her right now.

i am amazed that many sinkies prefer to let strangers to be "caregivers" of their own flesh and blood in exchange for extra digits in their bank accounts.

by the way, why do you have to repeat the video twice?

im also amazed why you can talk to invisible man . :biggrin:

Hakka Tiow

You fucking pondan pussy! You really manage to prove yourself this time. You suck the Pondan leetahbar's cock for lollipop points is bad enough, what the fuck do you have to spew his cum out of your mouth? Do you know you were talking about a toddler. Oh it's obvious you never had children. After all your idea of sex is entering leetahbar's arse and and fondling his worm right?:oIo:

Hakka Tiow

I knew it some jokers will sooner or later blame it on PAP or LHL or LKY!

Here we have a child being bullied so violently and you blame it on PAP instead of the maid!

KNN your grandmother buay pang sai also must blame it on PAP!

Easy lah, por PAP lum par also no need to be so obvious mah..correct or not or you just can't wait to suck on it?:oIo:

The sinkie parent must have ill treated the maid or else he will not treat the child like that.

Ill treated need not be physical,it can be emotional.

SInkie arrogance will do much harm to others, sinkie deserve it.