• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I punish gf and break up with her

hepapurifier

Gf today come to confront me

She: are you having affair with other girls

Me: no lah

She: don't lie. I saw pictures of you with other girls

Me: ok lor i am dating other girls. So what you want

She: you are in the wrong how dare you talk like this

Me: you think i don't know you are with me because of my money meh. We can break up there are many girls out there for me to chose

She: no please don't break up.

Me: don't break up also can. You must let me punish you. I want to use a horse whip to beat you and make you drink my urine. I want to pour bleach into your cb.

She: ok. As long as you don't break up with me anything also can.

After i punish her, i told her i not interested in her anymore and break up with her

Hey look who it is its out favorite China troll! So is today the day? When we finally find out what the Canadians did to you in that deep dark room? Did they try to make you into a skin suit? It puts the lotion on or it gets the hose again....

it-puts-the-lotion-on-its-skin-or-it-gets-15285982.png