Gf today come to confront me
She: are you having affair with other girls
Me: no lah
She: don't lie. I saw pictures of you with other girls
Me: ok lor i am dating other girls. So what you want
She: you are in the wrong how dare you talk like this
Me: you think i don't know you are with me because of my money meh. We can break up there are many girls out there for me to chose
She: no please don't break up.
Me: don't break up also can. You must let me punish you. I want to use a horse whip to beat you and make you drink my urine. I want to pour bleach into your cb.
She: ok. As long as you don't break up with me anything also can.
After i punish her, i told her i not interested in her anymore and break up with her
She: are you having affair with other girls
Me: no lah
She: don't lie. I saw pictures of you with other girls
Me: ok lor i am dating other girls. So what you want
She: you are in the wrong how dare you talk like this
Me: you think i don't know you are with me because of my money meh. We can break up there are many girls out there for me to chose
She: no please don't break up.
Me: don't break up also can. You must let me punish you. I want to use a horse whip to beat you and make you drink my urine. I want to pour bleach into your cb.
She: ok. As long as you don't break up with me anything also can.
After i punish her, i told her i not interested in her anymore and break up with her