I need help in japan

Oh no we not there for onsen just sightseeing. Onsen we are going on Saturday to Akan Lake for 2 nights.

Why you there already donch go, wasted leh. OK lah, wish you happy onsen Saturday :)

Oh no we not there for onsen just sightseeing. Onsen we are going on Saturday to Akan Lake for 2 nights.

remember to wash yourself clean before going in the onsen ..;)

Thanks bro. Good morning. Don't worry. I'm not one of them fucking PRCs, see onsen only jump in immeditely, fuckers!

I've never been in an onsen before. How hot is it? Do how is one session?

Goodnight bros

IMG_2532.jpg

IMG_2517.jpg

Catch you guys tomorrow

My fav Jap dish is tempura prawn. Whenever I go Jap restaurant I order tempura prawns only, not tempura mixed. More expensive of course but nevermind. Not everyday eat one. Then one bowl of Jap rice and one bowl of miso soup, eat until shiok shiok :)

I like tempura too, not just the prawns but the assorted set with prawns and veggies. Tempura is the only fried dish in the world that looks healthy to me. Both western and Chinese fried dishes are simply no match for it.

One thing about Sapporo is it reminds me of Sapporo beer.

The only Japanese beer I've tried was Asahi. Not bad. It was introduced to me by a Japanese bank manger of a branch in Singapore. I haven't tried Sapporo or other brands.

Pengz... Hedgetrader and Forvendet cannot spell Japan... tempura and asahi... pengzzz

The only Japanese beer I've tried was Asahi. Not bad. It was introduced to me by a Japanese bank manger of a branch in Singapore. I haven't tried Sapporo or other brands.

I don't know about onsen. I suppose it's hot enough to boil you alive.

Asahi is not bad. Sapporo is not bad too. Give it a try.

Onsen water is about 75 to 80 degrees C. If you live in a hotel with natural onsen pond or onsen water piped in, you can boil yourself for however long you want, but recommended time per dip is 15 to 20 minutes.

15mins is more then enough ...those with high blood pressure must be careful when using onsen ( you will feel dizzy as soon as you get out of the hot water .

Thanks bro. Good morning. Don't worry. I'm not one of them fucking PRCs, see onsen only jump in immeditely, fuckers!

555555. good . and wash it with soap .

bro remember not to drink before using onsen ...its dangerous .

15mins is more then enough ...those with high blood pressure must be careful when using onsen ( you will feel dizzy as soon as you get out of the hot water .

Must be mad. 75-80 dC. 15 secs also I dont want go in. Wait become half boil egg LOL

when visiting onsen ..they will give you yukata ( casual kimono ) when wearing yukata make sure that it is right fabric over the left ...left over the right is for dead people .

Well you speak the same language as them, have the same religion, have the same culture and the same body language as well. Yet you claim you are not like them. I think you need a mirror, Chinese.

Must be mad. 75-80 dC. 15 secs also I dont want go in. Wait become half boil egg LOL

Took this pic 4 days ago in the outskirt of Sapporo. A family brought eggs from home and cook them in a natural hot-spring.

Eggs.jpg

when visiting onsen ..they will give you yukata ( casual kimono ) when wearing yukata make sure that it is right fabric over the left ...left over the right is for dead people .

Thanks drifter for the pointer. I don't want to end up dead and laugh at :D

Bought this in JR train that I'm traveling on now. Best ice-cream eaten. So rich in flavour both the mike and corn. Also very compact not much air inside. Worth every yen (320yen).

Ice.jpg