err...wait...ur fren...not ur ex right?
Only bank transfer receipt, got help or not?
Why don't you pay $150 to a law firm and get them to write a letter of demand ? I understand these days some cheapo firms charge less than $100 to write a demand letter. Put it on record that it was a loan and if she bochup then issue a summons.
wtf lah... only Forvendet help, knn you all....
No lah!!! My ex so highly paid, I should be the one borrow from her, lolerr...wait...ur fren...not ur ex right?
Alamaking said:I lend a female friend 5 figures sum, I have hard time getting the money back from her, how to ask nicely har?
aiyah...if the girl zhi-dong, would have rtn the $$ as soon as possible...normally u owe ppl $$ u also pai-seh...
but if buey zhi-dong, what u wrote is not effective, n she chao-kah deny borrowing $$ how? She already siam his call liao..meaning she has no intention to return $$.
if got IOU can go sue for getting $$ back....but no black n white, his word against hers...
woman's charter, u think who will win leh?
No lah!!! My ex so highly paid, I should be the one borrow from her, lol
Why don't you pay $150 to a law firm and get them to write a letter of demand ? I understand these days some cheapo firms charge less than $100 to write a demand letter. Put it on record that it was a loan and if she bochup then issue a summons.
What you mean? ask chasing creditors and took some percentage back?
mollusk said:if she is pretty, i will sacrifice myself to get back your money.
Wtf, I tio screwed without screwing her.... Wtf..... actually I wanna tell her parents 1....
I know her parents leh.....wah ha ha...u primary school kid? Little thing tell parents / tell teacher?
I lend a female friend 5 figures sum, I have hard time getting the money back from her, how to ask nicely har?
I know her parents leh.....
1. red, thank you.
2. i always practise the iou thing.
3. i will also tell the borrower that i would not feel bad literally asking the money back my way!
4. honest, till date, i have avoided lending monies to individuals.
5. my tact: parked my money into investments overseas, indonesia & down under.
6. unable to withdraw at once, sorry! without blinking my eyes.